SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> 21088 

Viewed 350 times 
Reviewed by:Heidi Cooper
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heidi Cooperstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 8
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/10 6:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
What a beautiful piece of work! This is a knockout. Do you suppose you could scan and post a pic of the original N-M pattern?
1/4/10 8:29 PM
jannw said...
Fantastic..I love it..beautiful work
1/4/10 11:32 PM
Heidi Cooper said...
Thank you both! :-) Elona-great idea! I will try to do that tomorrow...
1/4/10 11:46 PM
MaryDB said...
Bravo! Fabulous jacket, beautiful work.
1/5/10 2:49 AM
OP Gal said...
My word! What a masterful piece of sewing and drafting. Your blouse is beautiful. I'm sure you wow'd them at the event where you wore it. Thank you for such a thorough, informative review. It was a pleasure to read.
1/5/10 4:34 PM
marjenann said...
Your garment should be featured in Threads magazine. Your work is amazing and takes sewing to a new level. I am so excited to read about more of your projects. You are seriously talented!!
1/7/10 8:36 AM
Jane S said...
Wow, what a beautiful piece of work. Your outfit must have been spectacular. I'd love to find out how you take thos great 80s tops but adapt them to a more fitted armscye and shoulder. I have several of those type of patterns and get so frustrated that the collar and front treatments are lost to me because of the shoulders and sleeves.
1/10/10 3:47 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Heidi, this is a very alluring piece and your work is simply exquisite. --Lily
6/14/10 2:15 AM
ryansmumAria said...
oh my! you are brilliant
6/14/10 10:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

New Look 6102

photo
by: tinflutter...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Buy Now