SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> 21088 

Viewed 350 times 
Reviewed by:Heidi Cooper
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heidi Cooperstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 8
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/10 6:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryansmumAria said...
oh my! you are brilliant
6/14/10 10:58 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Heidi, this is a very alluring piece and your work is simply exquisite. --Lily
6/14/10 2:15 AM
Jane S said...
Wow, what a beautiful piece of work. Your outfit must have been spectacular. I'd love to find out how you take thos great 80s tops but adapt them to a more fitted armscye and shoulder. I have several of those type of patterns and get so frustrated that the collar and front treatments are lost to me because of the shoulders and sleeves.
1/10/10 3:47 PM
marjenann said...
Your garment should be featured in Threads magazine. Your work is amazing and takes sewing to a new level. I am so excited to read about more of your projects. You are seriously talented!!
1/7/10 8:36 AM
OP Gal said...
My word! What a masterful piece of sewing and drafting. Your blouse is beautiful. I'm sure you wow'd them at the event where you wore it. Thank you for such a thorough, informative review. It was a pleasure to read.
1/5/10 4:34 PM
MaryDB said...
Bravo! Fabulous jacket, beautiful work.
1/5/10 2:49 AM
Heidi Cooper said...
Thank you both! :-) Elona-great idea! I will try to do that tomorrow...
1/4/10 11:46 PM
jannw said...
Fantastic..I love it..beautiful work
1/4/10 11:32 PM
Elona said...
What a beautiful piece of work! This is a knockout. Do you suppose you could scan and post a pic of the original N-M pattern?
1/4/10 8:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Simplicity 2655

photo
by: fern1knits

Review
Simplicity 2209

photo
by: Izybel18

Review
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

More Info
A-Door-Ables

A-Door-Ables

More Info