SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6699 (Misses Dress)

23 more reviews
Viewed 759 times 
Reviewed by:beastella
photo

 
 
About beastellastar
FRANCE, METROPOLITAN
Member since: 1/6/05
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/10 1:57 PM
Last Updated:12/17/13 7:49 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
harpsew said... (12/17/13 2:49 PM) Reply
The black and gold are gorgeous together, and that lace bolero is perfect - you look beautiful. Well done!
Bobbi B said... (12/17/13 9:48 AM) Reply
Gorgeous.
carolynw said... (1/10/10 6:25 PM) Reply
I wish I could see a larger picture but from what I can see it looks very nice. Your English is great - you wouldn't want to hear or read my French so merci beaucoup for la review!!
homejewel said... (1/10/10 4:52 PM) Reply
Do you think you can post a link to your picture? For some reason, the little picture is still not working. I'd love to see your dress. Your English is fine. Merci :)
beastella said... (1/10/10 12:58 PM) Reply
oops ! excuse me for the photo, now I think it will work better
Nancywin said... (1/7/10 10:26 PM) Reply
yes, I would love to see a bigger picture as well.
BillieJean said... (1/7/10 5:13 PM) Reply
This sounds lovely and what I can see of your dress in the tiny little picture looks beautiful. But with I click on the dress picture, I'm told that access is forbidden. You probably need to make it accessible to the public.
Carolyn C said... (1/7/10 2:32 PM) Reply
Glamorous and beautiful.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1120

photo
by: julliams

Review
Butterick 4461

photo
by: WistfulRid...

Review
The City Bag Paper Pattern

The City Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Pattern Details