SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6699 (Misses Dress)

23 more reviews
Viewed 759 times 
Reviewed by:beastella
photo

 
 
About beastellastar
FRANCE, METROPOLITAN
Member since: 1/6/05
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/10 1:57 PM
Last Updated:12/17/13 7:49 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
harpsew said... (12/17/13 2:49 PM) Reply
The black and gold are gorgeous together, and that lace bolero is perfect - you look beautiful. Well done!
Bobbi B said... (12/17/13 9:48 AM) Reply
Gorgeous.
carolynw said... (1/10/10 6:25 PM) Reply
I wish I could see a larger picture but from what I can see it looks very nice. Your English is great - you wouldn't want to hear or read my French so merci beaucoup for la review!!
homejewel said... (1/10/10 4:52 PM) Reply
Do you think you can post a link to your picture? For some reason, the little picture is still not working. I'd love to see your dress. Your English is fine. Merci :)
beastella said... (1/10/10 12:58 PM) Reply
oops ! excuse me for the photo, now I think it will work better
Nancywin said... (1/7/10 10:26 PM) Reply
yes, I would love to see a bigger picture as well.
BillieJean said... (1/7/10 5:13 PM) Reply
This sounds lovely and what I can see of your dress in the tiny little picture looks beautiful. But with I click on the dress picture, I'm told that access is forbidden. You probably need to make it accessible to the public.
Carolyn C said... (1/7/10 2:32 PM) Reply
Glamorous and beautiful.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 66019-1001

photo
by: HatBuddy

Review
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8884

photo
by: gautrann

Review