SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6699 (Misses Dress)

22 more reviews
Viewed 737 times 
Reviewed by:beastella
photo

 
 
About beastellastar
FRANCE, METROPOLITAN
Member since: 1/6/05
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/6/10 1:57 PM
Last Updated:12/17/13 7:49 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Carolyn C said...
Glamorous and beautiful.
1/7/10 2:32 PM
BillieJean said...
This sounds lovely and what I can see of your dress in the tiny little picture looks beautiful. But with I click on the dress picture, I'm told that access is forbidden. You probably need to make it accessible to the public.
1/7/10 5:13 PM
Nancywin said...
yes, I would love to see a bigger picture as well.
1/7/10 10:26 PM
beastella said...
oops ! excuse me for the photo, now I think it will work better
1/10/10 12:58 PM
homejewel said...
Do you think you can post a link to your picture? For some reason, the little picture is still not working. I'd love to see your dress. Your English is fine. Merci :)
1/10/10 4:52 PM
carolynw said...
I wish I could see a larger picture but from what I can see it looks very nice. Your English is great - you wouldn't want to hear or read my French so merci beaucoup for la review!!
1/10/10 6:25 PM
Bobbi B said...
Gorgeous.
12/17/13 9:48 AM
harpsew said...
The black and gold are gorgeous together, and that lace bolero is perfect - you look beautiful. Well done!
12/17/13 2:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

No Pattern Used Reversible Dress

photo
by: CAgirl

Review
New Look 6097

photo
by: redsilvia

Review
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Buy Now