Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
No Pattern Used: Fleece Vest (Fleece Vest) - Type:Vests    printable version
Viewed 258 times
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:Liana
photo
About Lianastarstarstarstar
NE USA
Member since: 8/31/03
Reviews written: 94
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 125 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/10 6:54 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SueV said...
nice job! Also, great to "see" you posting and sewing!!
1/8/10 7:17 PM
Athene said...
Very nice vest. I really like the sculptured fleece fabric as I do not see any sculptured fleece in the stores where I live.
1/8/10 7:35 PM
Rosebud said...
Nice to see your reviews again!
1/8/10 7:37 PM
goodworks1 said...
What a great color, Liana. I 'need' one of those and with my stash, I have no more excuses after seeing yours....
1/8/10 10:56 PM
FreyaStark said...
Neat and smart, and a great colour.
1/9/10 2:51 AM
Nancywin said...
Nice vest, Liana, and I love the exposed zipper. thanks for the needlepoint tracing tip. I have a simiple princess seamed tank that I've been wanting to copy and now I know which method I will use - yours!
1/9/10 8:16 AM
Patti B said...
Well, Liana, if the weather continues, you may want an entire wardrobe of these cute vests! So glad to see you post again.
1/9/10 9:19 AM
Nancy K said...
Unlike rtw fleece vests, this actually fits and flatters! I love the color too. Very useful too right now!
1/9/10 9:57 AM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
Another beautiful creation, Liana !
1/9/10 10:50 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very stylish vest!
1/9/10 3:57 PM
Rustybobn said...
Very nice vest! It's good to see you here.
1/10/10 9:14 AM
Liana said...
Thank you, everyone! It's great to be back sewing at least a little bit.
1/11/10 1:52 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $29.00)
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Other Up and Over Top
photo
Review by LauraLo on 4/20/07
Read Review

Claire Handbag
Claire Handbag

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Oxford Cap Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )
Peek-A Boo Oxford Cap Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Dalliance Gloves Digital Pattern (JC311DG)
Jamie Christina Dalliance Gloves Digital Pattern (JC311DG)

Details
Price: $7.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2010-104 Shirred top
photo
Review by RoseFromTh... on 8/21/10
Read Review

Vogue 8633 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 8633 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5722 Pattern ( Size 18W-20W-22W-24W )
Butterick 5722 Pattern ( Size 18W-20W-22W-24W )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us