SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3260 (Crafts Dog Coats, Bandana)

3 more reviews
Viewed 222 times 
Reviewed by:crazygrad
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About crazygradstar
Member since: 11/11/07
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 54
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/9/10 4:26 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
Thank you for this great review!! My Dsis asked me to make some dog coats for her to donate to her local shelter, and this really helps me know what to expect. Great job, and what a smart-looking dog in his snazzy coat!
11/20/14 8:15 AM
valerie sews said...
Very nice dog coat. He looks very comfortable in it.
1/10/10 5:51 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Great job! Very smart to add the reflective tape. Love the pic of the handsome pooches!
1/9/10 8:42 PM
crazygrad said...
CallMeRuth is a fabulous PR member. And thank you all. Note- the little white dog is our little boy. Our girl is not in the pic.
1/9/10 7:20 PM
kremmer said...
Lovely dog coat - I need to make one for my Whippet! I love the pattern weights too. They are so cool. Is Call Me Ruth a store? I want them!!
1/9/10 7:13 PM
mary in FL said...
Oh, very nice!
1/9/10 5:35 PM
Heatherrique said...
This is too cool!
1/9/10 4:46 PM
crazygrad said...
Note: the pic of the pattern piece, check out my snazzy pattern weights from Call Me Ruth!! Aren't they groovy?!
1/9/10 4:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2007-115

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Other Pattern Magic 2

photo
by: divabuddha

Review
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

More Info
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

More Info