Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3260 (Crafts Dog Coats, Bandana)

3 more reviews
Viewed 227 times 
Reviewed by:crazygrad
photo

 
 
About crazygradstar
Member since: 11/11/07
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 56)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/9/10 4:26 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (11/20/14 8:15 AM) Reply
Thank you for this great review!! My Dsis asked me to make some dog coats for her to donate to her local shelter, and this really helps me know what to expect. Great job, and what a smart-looking dog in his snazzy coat!
valerie sews said... (1/10/10 5:51 AM) Reply
Very nice dog coat. He looks very comfortable in it.
AnneMarie60 said... (1/9/10 8:42 PM) Reply
Great job! Very smart to add the reflective tape. Love the pic of the handsome pooches!
crazygrad said... (1/9/10 7:20 PM) Reply
CallMeRuth is a fabulous PR member. And thank you all. Note- the little white dog is our little boy. Our girl is not in the pic.
kremmer said... (1/9/10 7:13 PM) Reply
Lovely dog coat - I need to make one for my Whippet! I love the pattern weights too. They are so cool. Is Call Me Ruth a store? I want them!!
mary in FL said... (1/9/10 5:35 PM) Reply
Oh, very nice!
Heatherrique said... (1/9/10 4:46 PM) Reply
This is too cool!
crazygrad said... (1/9/10 4:42 PM) Reply
Note: the pic of the pattern piece, check out my snazzy pattern weights from Call Me Ruth!! Aren't they groovy?!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

New Look 6746

photo
by: rosieanne

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2011-33

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details