SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3260 (Crafts Dog Coats, Bandana)

3 more reviews
Viewed 227 times 
Reviewed by:crazygrad
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About crazygradstar
Member since: 11/11/07
Reviews: 68 (patterns: 55)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/9/10 4:26 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (11/20/14 8:15 AM) Reply
Thank you for this great review!! My Dsis asked me to make some dog coats for her to donate to her local shelter, and this really helps me know what to expect. Great job, and what a smart-looking dog in his snazzy coat!
valerie sews said... (1/10/10 5:51 AM) Reply
Very nice dog coat. He looks very comfortable in it.
AnneMarie60 said... (1/9/10 8:42 PM) Reply
Great job! Very smart to add the reflective tape. Love the pic of the handsome pooches!
crazygrad said... (1/9/10 7:20 PM) Reply
CallMeRuth is a fabulous PR member. And thank you all. Note- the little white dog is our little boy. Our girl is not in the pic.
kremmer said... (1/9/10 7:13 PM) Reply
Lovely dog coat - I need to make one for my Whippet! I love the pattern weights too. They are so cool. Is Call Me Ruth a store? I want them!!
mary in FL said... (1/9/10 5:35 PM) Reply
Oh, very nice!
Heatherrique said... (1/9/10 4:46 PM) Reply
This is too cool!
crazygrad said... (1/9/10 4:42 PM) Reply
Note: the pic of the pattern piece, check out my snazzy pattern weights from Call Me Ruth!! Aren't they groovy?!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Other My Childhood Treasures

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Pattern Details
SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

Pattern Details