Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3260 (Crafts Dog Coats, Bandana) - Type:Other    printable version
Viewed 217 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:crazygrad
photo
Friend of PR
About crazygradstar
USA
Member since: 11/11/07
Reviews written: 65
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/9/10 4:26 PM


See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
crazygrad said...
Note: the pic of the pattern piece, check out my snazzy pattern weights from Call Me Ruth!! Aren't they groovy?!
1/9/10 4:42 PM
Heatherrique said...
This is too cool!
1/9/10 4:46 PM
mary in FL said...
Oh, very nice!
1/9/10 5:35 PM
kremmer said...
Lovely dog coat - I need to make one for my Whippet! I love the pattern weights too. They are so cool. Is Call Me Ruth a store? I want them!!
1/9/10 7:13 PM
crazygrad said...
CallMeRuth is a fabulous PR member. And thank you all. Note- the little white dog is our little boy. Our girl is not in the pic.
1/9/10 7:20 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Great job! Very smart to add the reflective tape. Love the pic of the handsome pooches!
1/9/10 8:42 PM
valerie sews said...
Very nice dog coat. He looks very comfortable in it.
1/10/10 5:51 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Other Le Cadran de la Mode
photo
Review by MaryBeth on 10/24/09
Read Review

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Fit For Real People DVD
Fit For Real People DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Dana Top and Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Dana Top and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Basic Blazer Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Basic Blazer Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2011-9 Perugia Blouse
photo
Review by SilvrGhost on 4/21/11
Read Review

Butterick 4254 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )
Butterick 4254 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8934 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Vogue 8934 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us