SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3260 (Crafts Dog Coats, Bandana)

3 more reviews
Viewed 231 times 
Reviewed by:crazygrad

About crazygradstar
Member since: 11/11/07
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 56)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/9/10 4:26 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew

Quality Fashion Fabrics

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Hilary said... (11/20/14 8:15 AM) Reply
Thank you for this great review!! My Dsis asked me to make some dog coats for her to donate to her local shelter, and this really helps me know what to expect. Great job, and what a smart-looking dog in his snazzy coat!
valerie sews said... (1/10/10 5:51 AM) Reply
Very nice dog coat. He looks very comfortable in it.
AnneMarie60 said... (1/9/10 8:42 PM) Reply
Great job! Very smart to add the reflective tape. Love the pic of the handsome pooches!
crazygrad said... (1/9/10 7:20 PM) Reply
CallMeRuth is a fabulous PR member. And thank you all. Note- the little white dog is our little boy. Our girl is not in the pic.
kremmer said... (1/9/10 7:13 PM) Reply
Lovely dog coat - I need to make one for my Whippet! I love the pattern weights too. They are so cool. Is Call Me Ruth a store? I want them!!
mary in FL said... (1/9/10 5:35 PM) Reply
Oh, very nice!
Heatherrique said... (1/9/10 4:46 PM) Reply
This is too cool!
crazygrad said... (1/9/10 4:42 PM) Reply
Note: the pic of the pattern piece, check out my snazzy pattern weights from Call Me Ruth!! Aren't they groovy?!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

New Look 6000

by: nothy lane

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Pattern Details