SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1092 (Tracy Reese MISSES' SKIRT)

7 more reviews
Viewed 850 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 414 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/19/10 0:36 AM
Last Updated:1/19/10 0:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 26 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
27 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dmd4106 said...
Great skirt!
1/19/10 1:10 AM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous !!!!!
1/19/10 2:05 AM
pammieh said...
Perfect Fit - as usual!
1/19/10 2:32 AM
JenniferBee said...
Another lovely garment. Looks fab.
1/19/10 3:19 AM
Sew tell me said...
HOT STUFF! You look great.
1/19/10 5:57 AM
sewrelax said...
You are so good at what you do. Cudos to another great project.
1/19/10 7:43 AM
sfgb said...
Beautiful skirt; lovely construction.
1/19/10 7:47 AM
m1khaela said...
So fabulous and it fits you perfectly!
1/19/10 7:53 AM
nellc said...
Fabulous skirt!
1/19/10 8:08 AM
ryansmumAria said...
fabulous!!!!
1/19/10 8:14 AM
Deepika said...
When I expanded the photo on your review from the gallery, I gasped out loud - WOW! And really, it's so sharp, so neat so amazing! Thanks for sharing.
1/19/10 8:19 AM
BrianSews said...
What a sharp looking skirt! I have to say, Vogue patterns can be so classy and you certainly get what you pay for. Great job!
1/19/10 8:36 AM
Nan Kay said...
Yes, you certainly did match your stripes well! This is really an attractive skirt, and it looks great on you.
1/19/10 9:11 AM
Patricia Schoeman said...
Your skirt is beautiful. Well done!
1/19/10 10:04 AM
Rhoda K said...
Beautiful! Love the detail.
1/19/10 10:16 AM
Heidi Ho said...
Beautiful skirt. As always, your talent is inspiring!
1/19/10 10:36 AM
4u2cme said...
Another great skirt. You did a marvelous job.
1/19/10 12:35 PM
Leora said...
Perfect!
1/19/10 2:41 PM
RLL said...
Really nice!
1/19/10 2:44 PM
sewtime said...
Beautiful!!
1/19/10 5:00 PM
Beek said...
Great skirt. I have this pattern, too. Do you plan on making that cute top that is included in the pattern?
1/19/10 5:22 PM
Edris said...
Nicely done! That skirt is sharp.
1/19/10 5:47 PM
lmg said...
I have the fabric, the pattern has been adjusted, I just need to cut out this fabulous skirt and maybe I'll look as gorgeous in it? One can only hope. Outstanding job.
1/19/10 9:47 PM
apple annie said...
Perfectly executed...
1/20/10 9:33 AM
OP Gal said...
Very striking and stylist. You look wonderful in it,
1/20/10 1:09 PM
persevering said...
Such an absolutely fabulous fit and look! I also gasped when I first saw the expanded view.
1/20/10 7:53 PM
Jane S said...
Wow, wonderful fit, chic stripes and I love that godet at the pleat.
2/1/10 9:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

New Look 6030

photo
by: penelopey4

Review
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now