SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2678 (Board Shorts for Men)

7 more reviews
Viewed 492 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 233
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 230
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/10 0:50 AM
Last Updated:1/23/10 0:54 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 19 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens    Mens - Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mc Donna said...
Thank you for your very helpful review. They look fabulous!
1/3/13 1:06 AM
CallMeSu said...
These look fantastic!!!
3/1/12 4:30 PM
Hilary said...
Great looking board shorts! And thanks for the excellent, helpful review. I love the idea for side tabs, too-the ties look good but are definitely fussy and probably annoying to deal with.
7/23/11 11:43 AM
sewin mama said...
Look great & appreciate the review. Looking for fabric for a pair that I'm wanting to begin on. Any suggestions?
9/7/10 11:51 PM
Tez said...
Nice boardshorts!
1/25/10 5:21 PM
Trephas2003 said...
They look great!
1/25/10 3:43 PM
becca a said...
These are very RTW board shorts. I need to get this pattern. Thanks for a very helpful review.
1/24/10 11:32 AM
Terri A said...
Amazing! They look very cool. I love your photo art too.
1/24/10 1:27 AM
keelyb1 said...
Wonderful boardshorts! I've been considering this pattern as I've got the fabric. Thanks for your review.
1/23/10 6:03 PM
Sandi S said...
Those look great!
1/23/10 4:33 PM
Sew4Fun said...
So gald to see your review of this pattern. Great boardies! I can't believe your timing! I just now pulled out boardshort fabric and this pattern for my son and logged on to read the reviews.
1/23/10 1:26 AM
CynthiaSue said...
my husband is a surfer!! these are fabulous! i am so excited to see the. your version looks really RTW. love the colors.
1/23/10 1:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Runaround Bag

Runaround Bag

Buy Now