SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> Playdate dress (girl's dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 181 times 
Reviewed by:Sarsez
photo

 
 
About Sarsezstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 7/2/09
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/10 2:12 AM
Last Updated:1/24/10 5:00 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dingyadi said...
Gorgeous photos - but I think there may be a glitch with your thumbnail as nothing happens when you click on it
1/24/10 3:04 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Cute dress! Love the photo shoot!
1/24/10 3:26 AM
Sarsez said...
Thanks - fixed it up. Sorry, was editing under the influence (of children)
1/24/10 5:01 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice dresses! Great photo too. Can't mistake what country that backdrop is from. :)
1/24/10 7:01 AM
jilly cooper said...
lovely dress and the little one is a cutey too:)
1/24/10 8:29 AM
donna mel said...
oh geez she is adorable! i love this dress and would make it for myself if the pattern was up to adult sizes!
1/24/10 3:58 PM
Sarsez said...
Sew4Fun - Yes, we are a bit dry and dusty now. The hoppers have eaten just about anything vaguely green.
1/24/10 7:52 PM
moushka said...
Adorable dress on your darling daughter. I'm happy to see the review as I just ordered this one. Good to know it's a keeper.
1/24/10 11:40 PM
Patricia Schoeman said...
How cute! Well done
1/27/10 7:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Vogue Patterns 2899

photo
by: MarthaOnFi...

Review
Vogue Patterns 1079

photo
by: MaryDB

Review
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Buy Now