SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> Playdate dress (girl's dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 182 times 
Reviewed by:Sarsez
photo

 
 
About Sarsezstar
Australia
Member since: 7/2/09
Reviews: 19 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/10 2:12 AM
Last Updated:1/24/10 5:00 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Patricia Schoeman said... (1/27/10 7:45 PM) Reply
How cute! Well done
moushka said... (1/24/10 11:40 PM) Reply
Adorable dress on your darling daughter. I'm happy to see the review as I just ordered this one. Good to know it's a keeper.
Sarsez said... (1/24/10 7:52 PM) Reply
Sew4Fun - Yes, we are a bit dry and dusty now. The hoppers have eaten just about anything vaguely green.
donna mel said... (1/24/10 3:58 PM) Reply
oh geez she is adorable! i love this dress and would make it for myself if the pattern was up to adult sizes!
jilly cooper said... (1/24/10 8:29 AM) Reply
lovely dress and the little one is a cutey too:)
Sew4Fun said... (1/24/10 7:01 AM) Reply
Nice dresses! Great photo too. Can't mistake what country that backdrop is from. :)
Sarsez said... (1/24/10 5:01 AM) Reply
Thanks - fixed it up. Sorry, was editing under the influence (of children)
Dmd4106 said... (1/24/10 3:26 AM) Reply
Cute dress! Love the photo shoot!
dingyadi said... (1/24/10 3:04 AM) Reply
Gorgeous photos - but I think there may be a glitch with your thumbnail as nothing happens when you click on it
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Pattern Details