SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> Playdate dress (girl's dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 182 times 
Reviewed by:Sarsez
photo

 
 
About Sarsezstar
Australia
Member since: 7/2/09
Reviews: 19 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/10 2:12 AM
Last Updated:1/24/10 5:00 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Patricia Schoeman said... (1/27/10 7:45 PM) Reply
How cute! Well done
moushka said... (1/24/10 11:40 PM) Reply
Adorable dress on your darling daughter. I'm happy to see the review as I just ordered this one. Good to know it's a keeper.
Sarsez said... (1/24/10 7:52 PM) Reply
Sew4Fun - Yes, we are a bit dry and dusty now. The hoppers have eaten just about anything vaguely green.
donna mel said... (1/24/10 3:58 PM) Reply
oh geez she is adorable! i love this dress and would make it for myself if the pattern was up to adult sizes!
jilly cooper said... (1/24/10 8:29 AM) Reply
lovely dress and the little one is a cutey too:)
Sew4Fun said... (1/24/10 7:01 AM) Reply
Nice dresses! Great photo too. Can't mistake what country that backdrop is from. :)
Sarsez said... (1/24/10 5:01 AM) Reply
Thanks - fixed it up. Sorry, was editing under the influence (of children)
Dmd4106 said... (1/24/10 3:26 AM) Reply
Cute dress! Love the photo shoot!
dingyadi said... (1/24/10 3:04 AM) Reply
Gorgeous photos - but I think there may be a glitch with your thumbnail as nothing happens when you click on it
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Pattern Details
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2015-109

photo
by: Lynnelle

Review