SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2008-119 (tie neck blouse)

19 more reviews
Viewed 500 times 
Reviewed by:elainemay
photo

 
 
About elainemaystarstarstar
Member since: 2/4/09
Reviews: 21 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 95 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/10 5:50 PM
Last Updated:1/25/10 6:07 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
FloraNature said... (1/27/10 7:26 PM) Reply
Lovely fabric (but difficult to work with), and you did a good job sewing it. It's a good fabric choice for this style, and suits you well.
FreyaStark said... (1/27/10 4:27 PM) Reply
A pretty and stylish top.
Elemenopeo said... (1/27/10 8:48 AM) Reply
Love it - thanks for the detailed review.
nellc said... (1/26/10 4:35 PM) Reply
Very pretty blouse.
Fran G said... (1/26/10 7:03 AM) Reply
Your work and style are charming! Love your blog..it is a "must read" daily and you never disappoint!!
Peter in NYC said... (1/26/10 5:56 AM) Reply
Lovely top. Beautiful print.
mhk3boys said... (1/25/10 11:28 PM) Reply
Very pretty top on you. I love the colors! Your blog is awesome!
mendospot said... (1/25/10 10:23 PM) Reply
very pretty
Karen6790 said... (1/25/10 10:02 PM) Reply
This one's not only been on my to do list, it's actually cut out on the table, where it's been for about 2 months now. I think you've finally forced me to face the slippery fabric. Beautiful work, as usual, and I for one love the fabric on you.
Meredith P said... (1/25/10 6:53 PM) Reply
This is an example of why I love PR. I would never have given this blouse a second look, but I see yours...and love it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

New Look 6497

photo
by: CraftyHour...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 235056-1017

photo
by: Quickie

Review
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Pattern Details