SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2008-119 (tie neck blouse)

19 more reviews
Viewed 497 times 
Reviewed by:elainemay
photo

 
 
About elainemaystarstarstar
Member since: 2/4/09
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 94 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/10 5:50 PM
Last Updated:1/25/10 6:07 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FloraNature said...
Lovely fabric (but difficult to work with), and you did a good job sewing it. It's a good fabric choice for this style, and suits you well.
1/27/10 7:26 PM
FreyaStark said...
A pretty and stylish top.
1/27/10 4:27 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Love it - thanks for the detailed review.
1/27/10 8:48 AM
nellc said...
Very pretty blouse.
1/26/10 4:35 PM
Fran G said...
Your work and style are charming! Love your blog..it is a "must read" daily and you never disappoint!!
1/26/10 7:03 AM
Peter in NYC said...
Lovely top. Beautiful print.
1/26/10 5:56 AM
mhk3boys said...
Very pretty top on you. I love the colors! Your blog is awesome!
1/25/10 11:28 PM
mendospot said...
very pretty
1/25/10 10:23 PM
Karen6790 said...
This one's not only been on my to do list, it's actually cut out on the table, where it's been for about 2 months now. I think you've finally forced me to face the slippery fabric. Beautiful work, as usual, and I for one love the fabric on you.
1/25/10 10:02 PM
Meredith P said...
This is an example of why I love PR. I would never have given this blouse a second look, but I see yours...and love it.
1/25/10 6:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

New Look 6119

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

More Info