SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8100 (Tunic)

3 more reviews
Viewed 478 times 
Reviewed by:CTBarb
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CTBarbstar
CT USA
Member since: 9/19/06
Reviews: 35 (patterns: 27)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/29/10 5:54 PM
Last Updated:8/31/10 8:04 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $8.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
CTBarb said... (1/30/10 10:04 PM) Reply
Thanks to you all for the encouragement. I guess that gossamer white eyelet will be used for this pattern!
dianals said... (1/30/10 3:15 PM) Reply
I think it looks nice on you. I'm in a hurry today and so am reading reviews from the gallery as I don't have time to hit them all today and it was your pic that brought me here. Diana
JEF said... (1/30/10 8:43 AM) Reply
I think it looks really nice. I clicked on your picture before I read the review and thought "that is just great - looks so light and easy but pretty at the same time." I think it's a keeper.
aunt saidee said... (1/30/10 2:49 AM) Reply
This looks good! Love the fabric, too.
mssewcrazy said... (1/29/10 9:20 PM) Reply
That is a nice top. I think you should definitely do the eyelet. I am sitting here wanting to hit the buy this pattern button after seeing your version.
Vintage Joan said... (1/29/10 7:04 PM) Reply
Nice top. :) "18-32 but I am sure there is a smaller size" No, misses' Burda plus patterns always start at 18/44 (occasionally 20/46?). Unless what you mean is that there's probably a non-plus version?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB322

photo
by: sew4grands

Review
Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Pattern Details