SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8100 (Tunic)

3 more reviews
Viewed 404 times 
Reviewed by:CTBarb
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CTBarbstar
CT USA
Member since: 9/19/06
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/29/10 5:54 PM
Last Updated:8/31/10 8:04 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CTBarb said...
Thanks to you all for the encouragement. I guess that gossamer white eyelet will be used for this pattern!
1/30/10 10:04 PM
dianals said...
I think it looks nice on you. I'm in a hurry today and so am reading reviews from the gallery as I don't have time to hit them all today and it was your pic that brought me here. Diana
1/30/10 3:15 PM
JEF said...
I think it looks really nice. I clicked on your picture before I read the review and thought "that is just great - looks so light and easy but pretty at the same time." I think it's a keeper.
1/30/10 8:43 AM
aunt saidee said...
This looks good! Love the fabric, too.
1/30/10 2:49 AM
mssewcrazy said...
That is a nice top. I think you should definitely do the eyelet. I am sitting here wanting to hit the buy this pattern button after seeing your version.
1/29/10 9:20 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Nice top. :) "18-32 but I am sure there is a smaller size" No, misses' Burda plus patterns always start at 18/44 (occasionally 20/46?). Unless what you mean is that there's probably a non-plus version?
1/29/10 7:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now