Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Amy Butler: Business Card Keeper (Business Card Keeper) - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 214 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:LibbyLA
photo
About LibbyLA
Member since: 1/10/06
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 5
 
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/11/10 8:52 PM
Last Updated:2/13/10 11:33 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Stephanie C. said...
Those look very practical; which book is this in? Or is it a free pattern?
2/12/10 1:29 PM
Deepika said...
Stephanie its a free pattern, just click on the free icon and you'll see the pdf.
2/12/10 1:59 PM
thirteenstitches said...
Very cute! I love your fabric. I don't have business cards but DH and DD's do, maybe I'll make them each one. Thanks for sharing.
2/13/10 12:58 PM
JillyBe said...
I love this! But when I clicked the link, it isn't working (on any of the reviews for this product) and the pattern isn't on the Amy Butler website - it appears that it may have been discontinued? Is anyone else able to access it?
2/13/10 1:35 PM
LibbyLA said...
JillyBe, if you click on the "More info" link right below the pattern link, it will open the PDF of the pattern (or at least it did for me, with Firefox).
2/13/10 7:25 PM
JillyBe said...
Libby thanks, but when I click on the "info" link, or the "Free" link, it just takes me to another PR page where you can click on the "pdf download" link, but when I click on the pdf download link, it just says "internal server error". And when I went to the Amy Butler website this pattern isn't there. Can you actually get the pdf file to download? I'm using Firefox as well. I'd really like to get this pattern!
2/13/10 9:11 PM
LibbyLA said...
JillyBe, When I click on the "More info provided by LibbyLA link", the PDF actually opens in my browser. The link is http://www.amybutlerdesign.com/pdfs/Business_Card_Keeper.pdf. It may have something to do with browser settings and Acrobat reader, but I don't know what those settings would be. Are you able to open other PDF links?
2/13/10 10:17 PM
JillyBe said...
{{{Libby}}} thank you! When I c&p'd your link it opened for me :) I don't know why it stalls for me w/ the direct link, but I have it now - thanks!!!
2/13/10 10:34 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

EvaDress E40-6111
photo
Review by lauramae on 3/17/12
Read Review

Blank Slate Lazy Day Pajamas Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Lazy Day Pajamas Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Elaina Pintuck Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Elaina Pintuck Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 5714
photo
Review by Pinkhibisc... on 10/4/08
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5160 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
Butterick 5160 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1612 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )
Simplicity 1612 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us