Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS001TP (Tea Party Sundress, Bloomers, and Playsuit)

26 more reviews
Viewed 162 times 
Reviewed by:sew42mom
photo

 
 
About sew42momstar
Member since: 5/10/07
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/10 9:59 AM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sunshinestate said... (7/3/10 9:35 PM) Reply
I really love this dress. i have been eyeing this pattern but, I am not sure if I am up to it yet. Still a beginner here. I could use some help with the lingo...What does stay-stitch mean?
moushka said... (2/18/10 8:54 PM) Reply
Adorable dress, adorable baby. Thanks for the alternative construction notes. I like your way better, too.
craftygamma said... (2/18/10 8:00 AM) Reply
That is just too cute for words..both the dress & the baby! I love that it is not huge like most baby clothes patterns are these days.
SewLil said... (2/17/10 10:06 PM) Reply
Already told you I absolutely love the dress. I can't believe how big your baby is already!
lucylal said... (2/17/10 6:06 PM) Reply
Gorgeous!! The stripes cut on the bias look fantastic!
zaubera said... (2/17/10 11:05 AM) Reply
oh, this is DARLING. I've been longing to make this dress...but my daughter is a size 5...oh well. your dress and baby are just darling!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

New Look 6852

photo
by: valgal

Review
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Pattern Details
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
New Look 6210

photo
by: Larisa

Review