SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS001TP (Tea Party Sundress, Bloomers, and Playsuit)

26 more reviews
Viewed 161 times 
Reviewed by:sew42mom
photo

 
 
About sew42momstar
Member since: 5/10/07
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/10 9:59 AM




Buy Pattern
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sunshinestate said...
I really love this dress. i have been eyeing this pattern but, I am not sure if I am up to it yet. Still a beginner here. I could use some help with the lingo...What does stay-stitch mean?
7/3/10 9:35 PM
moushka said...
Adorable dress, adorable baby. Thanks for the alternative construction notes. I like your way better, too.
2/18/10 8:54 PM
craftygamma said...
That is just too cute for words..both the dress & the baby! I love that it is not huge like most baby clothes patterns are these days.
2/18/10 8:00 AM
SewLil said...
Already told you I absolutely love the dress. I can't believe how big your baby is already!
2/17/10 10:06 PM
lucylal said...
Gorgeous!! The stripes cut on the bias look fantastic!
2/17/10 6:06 PM
zaubera said...
oh, this is DARLING. I've been longing to make this dress...but my daughter is a size 5...oh well. your dress and baby are just darling!
2/17/10 11:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

More Info
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Fleece Hoodie

photo
by: margy.64

Review