SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS001TP (Tea Party Sundress, Bloomers, and Playsuit)

26 more reviews
Viewed 161 times 
Reviewed by:sew42mom
photo

 
 
About sew42momstar
Member since: 5/10/07
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/10 9:59 AM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sunshinestate said...
I really love this dress. i have been eyeing this pattern but, I am not sure if I am up to it yet. Still a beginner here. I could use some help with the lingo...What does stay-stitch mean?
7/3/10 9:35 PM
moushka said...
Adorable dress, adorable baby. Thanks for the alternative construction notes. I like your way better, too.
2/18/10 8:54 PM
craftygamma said...
That is just too cute for words..both the dress & the baby! I love that it is not huge like most baby clothes patterns are these days.
2/18/10 8:00 AM
SewLil said...
Already told you I absolutely love the dress. I can't believe how big your baby is already!
2/17/10 10:06 PM
lucylal said...
Gorgeous!! The stripes cut on the bias look fantastic!
2/17/10 6:06 PM
zaubera said...
oh, this is DARLING. I've been longing to make this dress...but my daughter is a size 5...oh well. your dress and baby are just darling!
2/17/10 11:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Go To Patterns Casual Lady

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Buy Now