SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS001TP (Tea Party Sundress, Bloomers, and Playsuit)

25 more reviews
Viewed 161 times 
Reviewed by:sew42mom
photo

 
 
About sew42momstar
Member since: 5/10/07
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/10 9:59 AM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
zaubera said...
oh, this is DARLING. I've been longing to make this dress...but my daughter is a size 5...oh well. your dress and baby are just darling!
2/17/10 11:05 AM
lucylal said...
Gorgeous!! The stripes cut on the bias look fantastic!
2/17/10 6:06 PM
SewLil said...
Already told you I absolutely love the dress. I can't believe how big your baby is already!
2/17/10 10:06 PM
craftygamma said...
That is just too cute for words..both the dress & the baby! I love that it is not huge like most baby clothes patterns are these days.
2/18/10 8:00 AM
moushka said...
Adorable dress, adorable baby. Thanks for the alternative construction notes. I like your way better, too.
2/18/10 8:54 PM
sunshinestate said...
I really love this dress. i have been eyeing this pattern but, I am not sure if I am up to it yet. Still a beginner here. I could use some help with the lingo...What does stay-stitch mean?
7/3/10 9:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Simplicity 7808

photo
by: SewEccentr...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8626

photo
by: wenznz

Review
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Buy Now