SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2909 (Women's Classic Trousers)

16 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 1106 times 
Reviewed by:GlobalMom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GlobalMomstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/11/09
Reviews: 83 (patterns: 83)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/25/10 1:39 PM
Last Updated:2/6/11 6:58 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dee2 said... (2/6/11 11:29 AM) Reply
These look great on you. Thanks for the review.
susiestitcher said... (3/17/10 5:20 PM) Reply
Great job. Your pants look terrific. I haven't sewn these, but I just finished the Jalie jeans pattern. You should be fine with those, too. I'd love to find some black stretch denim like you. These look wonderful. Congrats.
Dobedowawa said... (3/17/10 4:46 PM) Reply
Your pants look so good. I am working on the jalie jeans .... I still need to develop the "trust".... but based on all the positive reviews I am positive about this one! And I like the denim trouser idea, vs jeans.
pt6356 said... (2/26/10 7:40 AM) Reply
Just received this pattern in the mail yesterday, so this project is next on my list. Glad to hear that you are so pleased with it!
LizBa said... (2/25/10 2:56 PM) Reply
I've read all of the recent reviews for these pants and the similar jeans and I am convinced I will have to try it out. I'm working my way through some tutorials and these jeans are the first on my list for pants!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 218876-1005

photo
by: mrsmcginty

Review
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Pattern Details