SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6874 ( Bathroom Bunnies)

1 more reviews
Viewed 239 times 
Reviewed by:addicted2fabric
photo

 
 
About addicted2fabricstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 2/8/07
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 43
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/10 9:18 PM
Last Updated:3/3/10 3:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
Such a nice idea..and I like the faces as is...verey adorable..all of them
3/3/10 6:17 PM
Renren said...
The bunnies are awesome!!! And the pillowcases are perfect. The kids are going to love these.
3/3/10 4:32 PM
addicted2fabric said...
Edited to add link to the pillowcases :o)
3/3/10 3:12 PM
newmama said...
Soooo cute! And I like the bunnies without the mouths, it kind of gives them a more modern look, IMHO
2/28/10 9:40 PM
Christas said...
How cute! I am sure the girls will love the bunnies you have made for them.
2/28/10 10:00 AM
brioche23 said...
So sweet and what a lovely idea.
2/27/10 4:38 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
McCall's has edited their own pattern #3846!! The bunny's heads/faces are the same!! THAT pattern suggests muslin--this is MUCH cuter/softer, eh ;)
2/27/10 11:52 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
You can have a new career as plastic surgeon make-over genius for Bugs B. and all his pals. Cute Butt! and what lucky guests for the sleep over. Are you now working on your satin sleep mask and spa accessories for YOU and the day after? Lovely bunny! please post again with the four all lined up in a row...
2/27/10 8:00 AM
eugenia123 said...
CUTE bunny! I love your version, so much nicer than on the pattern envelope.
2/27/10 7:11 AM
michalklimer said...
cute cute bunny!
2/27/10 0:26 AM
Erin Sooit said...
Really cute stuffed animal! I'd love to makesomething like this.
2/27/10 0:18 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Very cute bunny, I have never tired of these cute bunnies!!!
2/26/10 10:57 PM
LynnRowe said...
I love your bunny!!! And your bunny's bottom! :D What a fabulous idea as a prezzie for the sleepover gang.
2/26/10 9:29 PM
addicted2fabric said...

2/26/10 9:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

New Look 6162

photo
by: Mazzygirl

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

Buy Now
Diana Magazine 71,31L

photo
by: Quickie

Review