SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Wild Ginger> PMB (PMB Skirt and Princess Vest)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1236 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Cook
photo

 
 
About Debbie Cookstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/11/02
Reviews written: 196
Favored by: 394 people
patterns reviewed: 183
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/04 0:37 AM
Last Updated:3/21/04 11:35 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Debbie Cook said...
mc -- yes, I am very happy with PMB. If you would like to email me privately to ask more, please feel free. djc@cedesign.com
3/23/04 9:34 AM
mc said...
Are u happy with PMB? I am so sick of making clothes that just don't fit, all the wasted time and fabric, yet I do not want to give up as it kills me to pay the price of Ready made when I know how much it really cost to make. Am thinking of buying this program but it is a big investment. However it could pay for itself given all the patterns I've bought. Would love to hear more about your experience with this program.
3/23/04 7:17 AM
Hilary said...
I have to agree, it fits well now, and the fabric is really pretty! I am impressed w/ your perserverence, I am not sure I would have stuck with it! But it is pretty, and you've done a beautiful job :o)
3/21/04 1:34 PM
Rustybobn said...
Debbie, I've been following the saga on the lists. I commend you for persevering despite the pain in the neck the outfit has been! It looks great!
3/21/04 1:02 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Looks good Debbie. Congrats on you ongoing weight loss. I too like PMB.
3/21/04 10:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Burda 9481

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review

Pattern

Vogue Patterns 2945

photo
by: JackieSue

Review
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Buy Now