SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Wild Ginger> PMB (PMB Skirt and Princess Vest)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1237 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Cook
photo

 
 
About Debbie Cookstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/11/02
Reviews: 196 (patterns: 183)
Favored by: 403 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/04 0:37 AM
Last Updated:3/21/04 11:35 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Debbie Cook using this Pattern

photophotophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Debbie Cook said... (3/23/04 9:34 AM) Reply
mc -- yes, I am very happy with PMB. If you would like to email me privately to ask more, please feel free. [email protected]
mc said... (3/23/04 7:17 AM) Reply
Are u happy with PMB? I am so sick of making clothes that just don't fit, all the wasted time and fabric, yet I do not want to give up as it kills me to pay the price of Ready made when I know how much it really cost to make. Am thinking of buying this program but it is a big investment. However it could pay for itself given all the patterns I've bought. Would love to hear more about your experience with this program.
Hilary said... (3/21/04 1:34 PM) Reply
I have to agree, it fits well now, and the fabric is really pretty! I am impressed w/ your perserverence, I am not sure I would have stuck with it! But it is pretty, and you've done a beautiful job :o)
Rustybobn said... (3/21/04 1:02 PM) Reply
Debbie, I've been following the saga on the lists. I commend you for persevering despite the pain in the neck the outfit has been! It looks great!
Danvillegirl said... (3/21/04 10:15 AM) Reply
Looks good Debbie. Congrats on you ongoing weight loss. I too like PMB.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Pattern Details
Alabama Chanin Alabama Chanin Tee

photo
by: degnancy

Review