SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Wild Ginger> PMB (PMB Skirt and Princess Vest)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1236 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Cook
photo

 
 
About Debbie Cookstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/11/02
Reviews written: 194
Favored by: 392 people
patterns reviewed: 181
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/04 0:37 AM
Last Updated:3/21/04 11:35 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Debbie Cook said...
mc -- yes, I am very happy with PMB. If you would like to email me privately to ask more, please feel free. djc@cedesign.com
3/23/04 9:34 AM
mc said...
Are u happy with PMB? I am so sick of making clothes that just don't fit, all the wasted time and fabric, yet I do not want to give up as it kills me to pay the price of Ready made when I know how much it really cost to make. Am thinking of buying this program but it is a big investment. However it could pay for itself given all the patterns I've bought. Would love to hear more about your experience with this program.
3/23/04 7:17 AM
Hilary said...
I have to agree, it fits well now, and the fabric is really pretty! I am impressed w/ your perserverence, I am not sure I would have stuck with it! But it is pretty, and you've done a beautiful job :o)
3/21/04 1:34 PM
Rustybobn said...
Debbie, I've been following the saga on the lists. I commend you for persevering despite the pain in the neck the outfit has been! It looks great!
3/21/04 1:02 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Looks good Debbie. Congrats on you ongoing weight loss. I too like PMB.
3/21/04 10:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Buy Now