SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB033AT (Anna Tunic)

26 more reviews
Viewed 483 times 
Reviewed by:Mirakel
photo

 
 
About Mirakelstar
CA
Member since: 10/11/09
Reviews: 21 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/10 8:10 PM
Last Updated:3/9/10 2:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said... (3/8/13 11:20 AM) Reply
Your tunic, though you didn't keep is, is really pretty!
julliams said... (3/9/10 10:56 PM) Reply
I actually think your tunic looks better than the one on the pattern envelope. Thanks for a great review - very helpful.
SewBissy said... (3/9/10 5:46 PM) Reply
Looks great! I've been admiring this pattern in stores, and it's lovely to see a review of it.
French.Seam said... (3/6/10 2:54 PM) Reply
I LOVE it! I love Amy Butler's prints, but I always think they're a bit lairy for me: yours is lovely
FreyaStark said... (3/6/10 5:34 AM) Reply
Thanks for a useful review. I hope your sister likes the tunic.
paulakiss said... (3/6/10 2:23 AM) Reply
Disapointing or not, I think you did a beautiful job on the garment. Those buttons and loops are beautiful. Love the flower too!
iphegenia said... (3/6/10 1:25 AM) Reply
I also had issues with this pattern. Just wasn't right for me in any way. I may try it again later, but there are a lot of more interesting things out there for me. Yours looks great on the hanger though!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2311

photo
by: JDpenelope

Review
Sassy Bag Paper Pattern

Sassy Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Pattern Details