SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5882 (tunic, top, dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 457 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 922
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 888
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/10 9:11 PM
Last Updated:3/5/10 9:13 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
prttynpnk said...
I love your fabric choices and it looks great!
7/14/11 8:53 AM
waltzqueen said...
I love this pattern and I'm so happy to see it made up so nicely! You've chosen wonderful fabrics and set the bar pretty high sew I'll have to really pay attention when I finally make one!
3/8/10 2:18 PM
Heatherrique said...
Stunning top! Cute and clever use of different fabrics!
3/6/10 9:42 PM
Sew tell me said...
This looks great on you. I have my fabrics all pre-washed and waiting for me from last year. You inspire me to get this done.
3/6/10 7:05 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Beautiful top! Love the coordinating fabrics.
3/6/10 1:44 PM
fryman said...
fabric mixes are great!
3/6/10 11:38 AM
susiestitcher said...
I think you look great in these red tones, and I really admire your choice of fabrics together. What a cute pattern. Great job!
3/6/10 8:09 AM
AuntieShel said...
Your top is absolutely beautiful and looks spectacular on you!!! Love the fabric as well. Thanks for this review. Have had my eye on this pattern and wanted to see it made up.
3/6/10 7:54 AM
paulakiss said...
I love your top! It's a great fit and fun choice of fabric!
3/6/10 2:26 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
I love the color and the color blocking. Very cute. Great job with fabric combining. I'm taking notes.
3/6/10 2:05 AM
katlew03 said...
Perfect summer top. Make a few more and we might get some warmer weather. Very pretty fabric combinations.
3/6/10 0:12 AM
jannw said...
cute top...love your fabric mix..you are so good at that
3/5/10 11:18 PM
Renren said...
This is so beautiful! You don't usually wear red (that I recall) but what a perfect color for you. And there you go doing that coordinating fabric thing again . . . perfectly!
3/5/10 9:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Figgy's Nituna

photo
by: froggiegir...

Review
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

More Info
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

More Info