SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6397 (craft)

2 more reviews
Viewed 162 times 
Reviewed by:Moonbeams in a Jar
photo

 
 
About Moonbeams in a Jar
ON CANADA
Member since: 7/2/09
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/8/10 2:35 PM
Last Updated:3/18/10 7:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MarshaG. said...
Looks interesting........I'd love to see a close-up. You photo doesn't enlarge when I click on it...... Marsha *<*
3/8/10 3:46 PM
aliann1 said...
Oh my gosh, what a great name, "Moonbeams in a Jar." I read it and it made my heart happy, and now the song is going through my head :)
3/8/10 9:43 PM
lizziwhizz said...
please link your thumbnail photo to a larger photo so your beautiful work will show up in the contest gallery!
3/15/10 2:44 PM
Moonbeams in a Jar said...
I have fixed the size...I hope! I find it a bit confusing to figure out the process..."geekette". At least when it comes to my pc. I added other photos of this bag, which show on the photoalbum attached to the link. Now..why that doesn't show here is beyond me. Thanks for the support though! Brenda
3/18/10 7:41 PM
Moonbeams in a Jar said...
I have fixed the size...I hope! I find it a bit confusing to figure out the process..."geekette". At least when it comes to my pc. I added other photos of this bag, which show on the photoalbum attached to the link. Now..why that doesn't show here is beyond me. Thanks for the support though! Brenda
3/18/10 7:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Butterick 5283

photo
by: Lenarciak

Review
Simplicity 1801

photo
by: carrie1858...

Review
Suzi Purse Insert

Suzi Purse Insert

Buy Now
Chelsea

Chelsea

Buy Now