SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6397 (craft)

2 more reviews
Viewed 164 times 
Reviewed by:Moonbeams in a Jar
photo

 
 
About Moonbeams in a Jar
ON CANADA
Member since: 7/2/09
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/8/10 2:35 PM
Last Updated:3/18/10 7:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Moonbeams in a Jar said... (3/18/10 7:47 PM) Reply
I have fixed the size...I hope! I find it a bit confusing to figure out the process..."geekette". At least when it comes to my pc. I added other photos of this bag, which show on the photoalbum attached to the link. Now..why that doesn't show here is beyond me. Thanks for the support though! Brenda
Moonbeams in a Jar said... (3/18/10 7:41 PM) Reply
I have fixed the size...I hope! I find it a bit confusing to figure out the process..."geekette". At least when it comes to my pc. I added other photos of this bag, which show on the photoalbum attached to the link. Now..why that doesn't show here is beyond me. Thanks for the support though! Brenda
lizziwhizz said... (3/15/10 2:44 PM) Reply
please link your thumbnail photo to a larger photo so your beautiful work will show up in the contest gallery!
aliann1 said... (3/8/10 9:43 PM) Reply
Oh my gosh, what a great name, "Moonbeams in a Jar." I read it and it made my heart happy, and now the song is going through my head :)
MarshaG. said... (3/8/10 3:46 PM) Reply
Looks interesting........I'd love to see a close-up. You photo doesn't enlarge when I click on it...... Marsha *<*
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

No Pattern Used none

photo
by: maria 6705

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details