Online Sewing Class: More Knits
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> You Can Make This> Waste Free Lunch Bag (Waste Free Lunch Bag)

Viewed 215 times 
Reviewed by:Imaan
photo

 
 
About Imaanstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 6/3/08
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/11/10 11:21 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (3/20/10 6:50 PM) Reply
Congratulations on the bags. And your models are lovely! What an interesting design. It really can be very flexible. It would be very handy for keeping all the items in you purse separate, if you decided to use them for that instead of a lunch bag. Right now I use a really boring bag for my lunch. Hmmmm.
fourkid said... (3/19/10 8:47 AM) Reply
How exciting - and the girls are so adorable - I can just see them saying, "My Mommy made this for me!" Great bags and great review.
Scheryka said... (3/17/10 8:30 AM) Reply
Yummy, paisley and what cute little ones. They are very adorable.
3HoursPast said... (3/14/10 3:00 AM) Reply
I'll be borrowing this one for my own lunchbag. It's in the queue. And ditto on the adorable girl babies!
milwaukee_kelly said... (3/13/10 9:44 AM) Reply
Oh my gosh, that is the sweetest photo of your daughters and their new lunch bags! Great job! Good to see you made the bag work for the steel bottles.
French.Seam said... (3/13/10 3:37 AM) Reply
Very cute daughters, and I love the lunch bags too. I've added this pattern to my wish list
nancy2001 said... (3/12/10 8:08 AM) Reply
Your two little girls are adorable with their new bags. Now that you've got your first handbags under your belt, you're well on your way to tackling any type of bag you'd like to sew.
AnitaJ said... (3/12/10 1:13 AM) Reply
Great job! Your DDs look proud of their new custom-made lunch bags. :)
jannw said... (3/11/10 11:29 PM) Reply
They are so cute with their bags..great project and the bags look to be a good size for the kids to use as totes even..
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Jalie 2445

photo
by: Rosie who...

Review
McCall's 6593

photo
by: aunrea

Review
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Pattern Details
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Pattern Details