SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3758 (Dresses)

7 more reviews
Viewed 757 times 
Reviewed by:RJB
Friend of PR

About RJB
Member since: 7/24/05
Reviews: 15 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Intermediate
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/10 9:21 PM
Last Updated:3/20/10 6:58 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Diane333 said... (9/10/10 8:07 AM) Reply
Just looked at your dress after linking from another same pattern. Love how you modified this dress. Looks classy.
Mel.J said... (9/10/10 7:12 AM) Reply
This dress looks really neat, and comfy too. I like the variation you created. Thanks for the review.
renren said... (3/20/10 11:06 AM) Reply
I would like to see a larger picture, too, because this dress looks beautiful, but I see this is your first review and I remember the difficulties of all that magical picture mumbo jumbo and trying to do links, etc., so I understand! Congratulations on your first review and congratulations on ending up with a dress pattern you like enough to sew again. That has to be music to the ears of the pattern designer! And I agree about dressforms--I desperately need one!
AuntieShel said... (3/13/10 11:26 AM) Reply
Your dress looks beautiful in the thumbnail, but it willl not enlarge for me. So cute, I will have to take a look at this pattern. And so glad you found a dress pattern that fits you!!
SewBissy said... (3/13/10 9:54 AM) Reply
Really cute! I love the contrasting top and bottom.
mhk3boys said... (3/13/10 8:08 AM) Reply
I love your outfit! Very pretty!
stitchywitch said... (3/12/10 11:57 PM) Reply
Thank you for the review - I have this pattern, I'm glad to hear that it's nice!
nicegirl said... (3/12/10 10:52 PM) Reply
This looks great! I like the use of the two fabrics for a separates look.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Burda 7108

by: SquishSews

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Pattern Details