Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3758 (Dresses)

7 more reviews
Viewed 758 times 
Reviewed by:RJB
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RJB
Member since: 7/24/05
Reviews: 15 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/10 9:21 PM
Last Updated:3/20/10 6:58 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Diane333 said... (9/10/10 8:07 AM) Reply
Just looked at your dress after linking from another same pattern. Love how you modified this dress. Looks classy.
Mel.J said... (9/10/10 7:12 AM) Reply
This dress looks really neat, and comfy too. I like the variation you created. Thanks for the review.
renren said... (3/20/10 11:06 AM) Reply
I would like to see a larger picture, too, because this dress looks beautiful, but I see this is your first review and I remember the difficulties of all that magical picture mumbo jumbo and trying to do links, etc., so I understand! Congratulations on your first review and congratulations on ending up with a dress pattern you like enough to sew again. That has to be music to the ears of the pattern designer! And I agree about dressforms--I desperately need one!
AuntieShel said... (3/13/10 11:26 AM) Reply
Your dress looks beautiful in the thumbnail, but it willl not enlarge for me. So cute, I will have to take a look at this pattern. And so glad you found a dress pattern that fits you!!
SewBissy said... (3/13/10 9:54 AM) Reply
Really cute! I love the contrasting top and bottom.
mhk3boys said... (3/13/10 8:08 AM) Reply
I love your outfit! Very pretty!
stitchywitch said... (3/12/10 11:57 PM) Reply
Thank you for the review - I have this pattern, I'm glad to hear that it's nice!
nicegirl said... (3/12/10 10:52 PM) Reply
This looks great! I like the use of the two fabrics for a separates look.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Style 1646

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 3588

photo
by: Jennifer s...

Review