SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3758 (Dresses)

7 more reviews
Viewed 742 times 
Reviewed by:RJB
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RJB
KY USA
Member since: 7/24/05
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/10 9:21 PM
Last Updated:3/20/10 6:58 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diane333 said...
Just looked at your dress after linking from another same pattern. Love how you modified this dress. Looks classy.
9/10/10 8:07 AM
Mel.J said...
This dress looks really neat, and comfy too. I like the variation you created. Thanks for the review.
9/10/10 7:12 AM
Renren said...
I would like to see a larger picture, too, because this dress looks beautiful, but I see this is your first review and I remember the difficulties of all that magical picture mumbo jumbo and trying to do links, etc., so I understand! Congratulations on your first review and congratulations on ending up with a dress pattern you like enough to sew again. That has to be music to the ears of the pattern designer! And I agree about dressforms--I desperately need one!
3/20/10 11:06 AM
AuntieShel said...
Your dress looks beautiful in the thumbnail, but it willl not enlarge for me. So cute, I will have to take a look at this pattern. And so glad you found a dress pattern that fits you!!
3/13/10 11:26 AM
SewBissy said...
Really cute! I love the contrasting top and bottom.
3/13/10 9:54 AM
mhk3boys said...
I love your outfit! Very pretty!
3/13/10 8:08 AM
stitchywitch said...
Thank you for the review - I have this pattern, I'm glad to hear that it's nice!
3/12/10 11:57 PM
nicegirl said...
This looks great! I like the use of the two fabrics for a separates look.
3/12/10 10:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity 7808

photo
by: SewEccentr...

Review
Vogue Patterns 1119

photo
by: sewnaughty

Review
SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

More Info
Everyday Baskets

Everyday Baskets

More Info