SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3758 (Dresses)

7 more reviews
Viewed 746 times 
Reviewed by:RJB
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RJB
Member since: 7/24/05
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/10 9:21 PM
Last Updated:3/20/10 6:58 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diane333 said...
Just looked at your dress after linking from another same pattern. Love how you modified this dress. Looks classy.
9/10/10 8:07 AM
Mel.J said...
This dress looks really neat, and comfy too. I like the variation you created. Thanks for the review.
9/10/10 7:12 AM
Renren said...
I would like to see a larger picture, too, because this dress looks beautiful, but I see this is your first review and I remember the difficulties of all that magical picture mumbo jumbo and trying to do links, etc., so I understand! Congratulations on your first review and congratulations on ending up with a dress pattern you like enough to sew again. That has to be music to the ears of the pattern designer! And I agree about dressforms--I desperately need one!
3/20/10 11:06 AM
AuntieShel said...
Your dress looks beautiful in the thumbnail, but it willl not enlarge for me. So cute, I will have to take a look at this pattern. And so glad you found a dress pattern that fits you!!
3/13/10 11:26 AM
SewBissy said...
Really cute! I love the contrasting top and bottom.
3/13/10 9:54 AM
mhk3boys said...
I love your outfit! Very pretty!
3/13/10 8:08 AM
stitchywitch said...
Thank you for the review - I have this pattern, I'm glad to hear that it's nice!
3/12/10 11:57 PM
nicegirl said...
This looks great! I like the use of the two fabrics for a separates look.
3/12/10 10:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Buy Now