Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> That Darn Kat (That Darn Kat)

4 more reviews
Viewed 155 times 
Reviewed by:craftygamma
photo

 
 
About craftygamma
WI USA
Member since: 2/14/08
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Advanced
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/14/10 6:24 PM
Last Updated:3/16/10 6:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said... (3/17/10 2:21 PM) Reply
These look great!
renren said... (3/17/10 11:03 AM) Reply
Adorable and they look so soft!
MelissaB in WA said... (3/16/10 7:16 PM) Reply
I agree, it's a great pattern. My youngest LOVES his TDK undies and I will definitely be making him more when he outgrows or wears them out. Great way to use up those scraps. :-)
craftygamma said... (3/16/10 6:30 PM) Reply
Finally I got my pictures to work better. I changed from Flickr to Photobucket for my picture exchange website, because I could not figure out why Flickr was downsizing my pics. They still are not as good as I would like, but hopefully I can master this new pic site better.
craftygamma said... (3/15/10 7:30 PM) Reply
Thanks for your comments. I love the birthday idea. I am working on the pictures, but cannot figure out what is wrong. I will keep trying. Dee
April 1930s said... (3/15/10 7:09 PM) Reply
I've made these before as well - it's a great little pattern to have on hand. My favorite is to make a pair for my little girls' birthday using 'Happy Birthday' knit.
Hilary said... (3/15/10 9:47 AM) Reply
These look like they are really cute! I too have made underwear (previously thinking my DMom was nuts for doing so, lol!) and I agree, it *IS* rewarding :o) Any chance on making the pics a bit bigger? I couldn't see them very well. Thanks for the review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8931

photo
by: Muggiesew

Review