SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> That Darn Kat (That Darn Kat)

4 more reviews
Viewed 153 times 
Reviewed by:craftygamma
photo

 
 
About craftygamma
WI USA
Member since: 2/14/08
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/14/10 6:24 PM
Last Updated:3/16/10 6:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
These look like they are really cute! I too have made underwear (previously thinking my DMom was nuts for doing so, lol!) and I agree, it *IS* rewarding :o) Any chance on making the pics a bit bigger? I couldn't see them very well. Thanks for the review!
3/15/10 9:47 AM
April 1930s said...
I've made these before as well - it's a great little pattern to have on hand. My favorite is to make a pair for my little girls' birthday using 'Happy Birthday' knit.
3/15/10 7:09 PM
craftygamma said...
Thanks for your comments. I love the birthday idea. I am working on the pictures, but cannot figure out what is wrong. I will keep trying. Dee
3/15/10 7:30 PM
craftygamma said...
Finally I got my pictures to work better. I changed from Flickr to Photobucket for my picture exchange website, because I could not figure out why Flickr was downsizing my pics. They still are not as good as I would like, but hopefully I can master this new pic site better.
3/16/10 6:30 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
I agree, it's a great pattern. My youngest LOVES his TDK undies and I will definitely be making him more when he outgrows or wears them out. Great way to use up those scraps. :-)
3/16/10 7:16 PM
Renren said...
Adorable and they look so soft!
3/17/10 11:03 AM
Christas said...
These look great!
3/17/10 2:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Butterick 5017 - OOP

photo
by: petitesewi...

Review
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2011-114

photo
by: jennybaxt

Review