SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6083 (Misses' Jumpsuit In 3 Lengths)

52 more reviews
Viewed 823 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 413 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/10 7:19 PM
Last Updated:3/23/10 7:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
smoody said...
You did a wonderful job as always!!! Love the color and the style and i would have never thought a jumpsuit would look so good!
3/23/10 9:14 PM
dragon10 said...
I'm not really into jumpsuits but I must say you look fabulous in yours. The color is great and you look fantastic. I never thought I would look at a jumpsuit and say wow but I have now.
3/23/10 9:51 PM
lamstu said...
Another fashion that I wore in the previous incarnation (late 70's) and wouldn't dream of daring again. Yours looks very luxe and chic in this fabric. Not enough for me to try, but I can admire yours!
3/23/10 10:19 PM
petro said...
Looks really good on you. I love the look of jumpsuits, but am another one hanging about on the sidelines with this fashion.
3/24/10 4:32 AM
petro said...
sorry, duplicate
3/24/10 4:34 AM
Sheila457 said...
The jumpsuit looks great on you.
3/24/10 6:16 AM
moushka said...
If I looked as good as you do in a jumpsuit, Erica, I'd wear one all the time! You look gorgeous in it, and it must feel yummy in the silk. What a great success!
3/24/10 6:49 AM
zazzie said...
I love the look of jumpsuits (I wish I could wear them!) but this one is really great. It looks modern, not 80's at all.
3/24/10 7:36 AM
Sic said...
Wow! You look amazing! I really like the color and fit of the jumpsuit!
3/24/10 8:10 AM
marjenann said...
OMG!! What a stunning look! You wear it well!!!!
3/24/10 8:17 AM
mylittleelephant said...
Gourgeous!!!! Sooo luxe and chic! Will definitly look for this pattern!
3/24/10 8:42 AM
no7262 said...
WOW! LOVE IT! You look great in this! Nora :)
3/24/10 9:40 AM
Heatherrique said...
You can pull the jumpsuit look so fabulously! Lovely!
3/24/10 1:31 PM
4u2cme said...
Just lovely!!
3/24/10 1:46 PM
harmony758 said...
Way to jump into the jumpsuit trend! Yours is lovely!
3/24/10 3:03 PM
Kellie R. said...
This is great! The silk twill is very classy!
3/24/10 4:46 PM
Heidi Ho said...
That looks great on you!! Personally I love jumpsuits (except when you have to go to the bathroom). This looks like a good choice since it appears easy to alter!
3/25/10 0:21 AM
Ruth Designs said...
Very nice, it's looks good on you.
7/30/10 9:19 PM
layla said...
Erica, I love all your projects and this is no exception. Great fabric choice and as always you have the style to make an ordinary pattern look extra special. Thank you for the review.
6/7/11 8:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Butterick 8197

photo
by: Cynbular

Review
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Buy Now