SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 

27 more reviews
Viewed 545 times 
Reviewed by:goosegreen
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About goosegreenstarstarstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 1/9/05
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 109
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/10 4:33 AM
Last Updated:4/13/10 1:32 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
colorkitten said...
It all came out great! Definitely stuff to be thrilled with!
4/21/10 11:00 AM
MagpieJen said...
Such a classic colour combination - one of my favorites! I love seeing how Australian entries like yours are preparing for winter - it's a great contrast to the spring time ones from the N. Hemisphere! :-)
4/19/10 11:38 AM
EvLouise said...
Great job and so well co-ordinated! I am sure you will get plenty of wear out of these fabulous pieces!
4/18/10 3:13 PM
marec said...
All of the pieces are terrific and are so "you" (as much as I would know on line). I really like your use of that wild fabric for the Simplicity top. Nice job!!
4/16/10 2:12 PM
wreninrome said...
i love all the colors and you have some very clever tips in your reviews
4/15/10 9:24 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Your wardrobe looks comfortable without being slouchy, and your colors go together well. Nice work!
4/14/10 5:59 PM
Kayseri said...
Very stylish collection. Well done.
4/13/10 10:04 PM
quixoticpixels said...
Your wardrobe turned out great! I have that cowl neck top in my to do pile. You're right: the cowl drapes beautifully!
4/13/10 3:34 PM
Gelbean said...
Your wardrobe is lovely!
4/13/10 11:16 AM
Christas said...
Beautiful wardrobe! Your colors look so terrific together, and I love your pattern choices!
4/13/10 9:33 AM
Sharonspils said...
You look fabulous and all your pieces have come together so well. Love the length of your skirt with the heels.
4/13/10 5:32 AM
treefrog said...
Looks great. I especially like the cowl neck top
4/13/10 3:26 AM
Vonnevo said...
Wow, these are all fabulous and coordinate beautifully together. Looking great girl !!!!!!!!!!!!!
4/13/10 2:22 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Wonderful wardrobe of outfits! Looks like you are all set for autumn now.
4/13/10 1:18 AM
velosewer said...
Congratulations on making and finishing so well.
4/13/10 0:12 AM
RuthieSews said...
Great fabrics and combinations :-)
4/3/10 8:48 AM
Schnauzer said...
Gorgeous colour choices!
4/2/10 11:30 PM
vivianna said...
I love your wardrobe plan-very versatile.
4/2/10 10:17 AM
EvLouise said...
I love you fabrics - they all mix and match perfectly!
4/2/10 5:49 AM
sewinfrance said...
Your fabrics look very nice together.
4/1/10 4:06 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Great colours and fabrics, very nice together, Good Luck!
3/31/10 9:46 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Your wardrobe is coming together beautifully - I love the colours, fabrics and styles you have chosen! Can't wait to see the rest. ETA: you have done your storyboard proud! This wardrobe has come together beautifully!
3/31/10 3:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Buy Now