SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 

28 more reviews
Viewed 545 times 
Reviewed by:goosegreen
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About goosegreenstarstarstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 1/9/05
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/10 4:33 AM
Last Updated:4/13/10 1:32 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Your wardrobe is coming together beautifully - I love the colours, fabrics and styles you have chosen! Can't wait to see the rest. ETA: you have done your storyboard proud! This wardrobe has come together beautifully!
3/31/10 3:56 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Great colours and fabrics, very nice together, Good Luck!
3/31/10 9:46 AM
sewinfrance said...
Your fabrics look very nice together.
4/1/10 4:06 AM
EvLouise said...
I love you fabrics - they all mix and match perfectly!
4/2/10 5:49 AM
vivianna said...
I love your wardrobe plan-very versatile.
4/2/10 10:17 AM
Schnauzer said...
Gorgeous colour choices!
4/2/10 11:30 PM
RuthieSews said...
Great fabrics and combinations :-)
4/3/10 8:48 AM
velosewer said...
Congratulations on making and finishing so well.
4/13/10 0:12 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Wonderful wardrobe of outfits! Looks like you are all set for autumn now.
4/13/10 1:18 AM
Vonnevo said...
Wow, these are all fabulous and coordinate beautifully together. Looking great girl !!!!!!!!!!!!!
4/13/10 2:22 AM
treefrog said...
Looks great. I especially like the cowl neck top
4/13/10 3:26 AM
Sharonspils said...
You look fabulous and all your pieces have come together so well. Love the length of your skirt with the heels.
4/13/10 5:32 AM
Christas said...
Beautiful wardrobe! Your colors look so terrific together, and I love your pattern choices!
4/13/10 9:33 AM
Gelbean said...
Your wardrobe is lovely!
4/13/10 11:16 AM
quixoticpixels said...
Your wardrobe turned out great! I have that cowl neck top in my to do pile. You're right: the cowl drapes beautifully!
4/13/10 3:34 PM
Kayseri said...
Very stylish collection. Well done.
4/13/10 10:04 PM
fattyboomboom said...
Your wardrobe looks comfortable without being slouchy, and your colors go together well. Nice work!
4/14/10 5:59 PM
wreninrome said...
i love all the colors and you have some very clever tips in your reviews
4/15/10 9:24 AM
marec said...
All of the pieces are terrific and are so "you" (as much as I would know on line). I really like your use of that wild fabric for the Simplicity top. Nice job!!
4/16/10 2:12 PM
EvLouise said...
Great job and so well co-ordinated! I am sure you will get plenty of wear out of these fabulous pieces!
4/18/10 3:13 PM
MagpieJen said...
Such a classic colour combination - one of my favorites! I love seeing how Australian entries like yours are preparing for winter - it's a great contrast to the spring time ones from the N. Hemisphere! :-)
4/19/10 11:38 AM
colorkitten said...
It all came out great! Definitely stuff to be thrilled with!
4/21/10 11:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Simplicity 5540

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Buy Now
Simplicity 7078

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review