SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 (Springtime Blues Mini Wardrobe)

27 more reviews
Viewed 761 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 276
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 274
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/10 9:15 PM
Last Updated:4/14/10 9:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
colorkitten said...
I think you did an amazing job! And your final choices are great.
4/21/10 11:02 AM
MagpieJen said...
You did such a wonderful job of choosing styles that suit you and they're beautifully constructed. That blue stitching on the jeans is fab!
4/18/10 4:43 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
Nice work! I love the RTW copy.
4/15/10 9:49 PM
AquariJenn said...
Great job! The colors are nice on you and will be very versatile.
4/15/10 3:08 PM
marec said...
Nice wardrobe for spring/summer. Looks casual yet stylish.
4/15/10 10:36 AM
Deepika said...
I am so in awe of your wardrobe. One of these days I am going to make mine too. But for now I am living vicariously through you.
4/15/10 8:31 AM
LynnRowe said...
So wearable! Very nice!
4/14/10 11:58 PM
kristinlala said...
Love it! The jeans look so good on you and I really like that print! :)
4/14/10 11:29 PM
cacaoqueen said...
Well done! Loved the cardio tracing on the jeans pockets!
4/8/10 12:31 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Lovely wardrobe - I think you have done a great job and will get a lot of wear from these pieces!
4/5/10 0:53 AM
Gelbean said...
Great looking wardrobe!
4/4/10 10:07 PM
goosegreen said...
I love all your pieces. Congrats on getting them done in the time frame!
4/3/10 6:09 PM
AuntieShel said...
Looks like a perfect mini wardrobe--everything goes with everything else!! Love the color theme!
4/3/10 12:15 PM
fattyboomboom said...
I would choose the striped top and the blue shirt. All three look fantastic, but including the blue shirt shows how well you can make a top in both knit and woven fabric.
4/3/10 10:46 AM
KathleenS said...
I think the striped top is a definite - you got a great fit on that! So I'd be deciding between the other two... I'd probably be inclined to go for the shirt because it shows how much work you did, but it's tricky.
4/2/10 6:37 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Love your selections. Your New Look top is great but I like the 2 knit tops better, just me, knit tops and work are so comfy. Bravo all done !!
4/2/10 12:17 PM
ryansmumAria said...
wow! very nice...
4/2/10 10:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Butterick 5523

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

More Info
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

More Info