SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 (Plum Polka Dot Maternity)

28 more reviews
Work in Progress Work in Progress
Viewed 474 times 
Reviewed by:m1khaela
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About m1khaelastarstar
NY USA
Member since: 8/19/05
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/10 1:12 PM
Last Updated:6/8/10 10:58 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Wonderful collection. I want to wish you the best of luck and hope to see all of your final garments...carry on !!
4/2/10 3:54 PM
goosegreen said...
I'm also wishing you good luck. I hope you manage to finish all your pieces....it would be great to see them.
4/3/10 6:11 PM
KathleenS said...
I haven't finished a garment yet either, and I see you have now finished the polkadot top - looks great! Good luck - hope you get it done.
4/4/10 8:35 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
I love your review and the great graphics. I hope you get the project done in time. Your choices are so very darling. Enjoy the process (baby and wardrobe)!
4/4/10 4:09 PM
o3b said...
That is such a cute wardrobe! It looks like so much more than just four pieces.
4/7/10 3:15 AM
Leu said...
Hello, fellow NYCer. Do you know about the shopping trip planned for Sat the 28th? I can't PM you since I'm not a member, but wondered if you saw the get together on the message board "Sewing Events and Conferences"? Hope to see you there!
8/8/10 11:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Paco Peralta Treky Top

photo
by: SewRuth

Review
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Buy Now
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Buy Now