SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 (Plum Polka Dot Maternity)

27 more reviews
Work in Progress Work in Progress
Viewed 474 times 
Reviewed by:m1khaela
Friend of PR

About m1khaelastarstarstar
Member since: 8/19/05
Reviews: 76 (patterns: 56)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/10 1:12 PM
Last Updated:6/8/10 10:58 AM
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Leu said... (8/8/10 11:27 PM) Reply
Hello, fellow NYCer. Do you know about the shopping trip planned for Sat the 28th? I can't PM you since I'm not a member, but wondered if you saw the get together on the message board "Sewing Events and Conferences"? Hope to see you there!
o3b said... (4/7/10 3:15 AM) Reply
That is such a cute wardrobe! It looks like so much more than just four pieces.
Michele Lommasson said... (4/4/10 4:09 PM) Reply
I love your review and the great graphics. I hope you get the project done in time. Your choices are so very darling. Enjoy the process (baby and wardrobe)!
KathleenS said... (4/4/10 8:35 AM) Reply
I haven't finished a garment yet either, and I see you have now finished the polkadot top - looks great! Good luck - hope you get it done.
goosegreen said... (4/3/10 6:11 PM) Reply
I'm also wishing you good luck. I hope you manage to finish all your would be great to see them.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (4/2/10 3:54 PM) Reply
Wonderful collection. I want to wish you the best of luck and hope to see all of your final garments...carry on !!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member