SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> No Pattern Used 

82 more reviews
Viewed 119 times 
Reviewed by:snuzal
photo

 
 
About snuzalstar
NA NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 7/7/07
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:4/3/10 3:38 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Marie-Claude said...
It's so cute! I have to find me some knit fabric with frills LOL
1/18/11 7:10 AM
snuzal said...
Thanks guys. I'm so loving it. Just went and bought some more tights, it's coming into winter here so need a bit of warmth now. Still looks fab! Im loving it Oh and those shoes were an absolute score at only $30. I adore them.
4/4/10 9:39 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
You look awesome in your new skirt. Love the whole ensemble.
4/4/10 3:45 PM
Sherril Miller said...
You're so adorable in your new flippy skirt. You did a great job making a lovely piece of fabric into a lovely skirt.
4/4/10 3:24 PM
Rhoda K said...
Congratulations - great job! Love your shoes.
4/4/10 12:24 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Very, very gorgeous skirt, very creative. I also love your top. Great outfit!
4/4/10 1:05 AM
Carolyn C said...
The skirt! The leggings! The darling high-heeled booties! And that happy smile on your face... The whole thing works. Nice job.
4/3/10 7:10 PM
snuzal said...
Haha thanks girls. to be honest I was just so totally bored. (Hadn't had a moment alone in 3 weeks, day and night, was busy busy the whole time with sisters baby) and when I finally got home, a girlfriend came around to say hi, then left me ALONE. I panicked! What was I going to do? Sew of course! With no pattern I figured hey why not, and the hey why not actually turned out not so bad. That can be the name of my skirt "Hey why not"
4/3/10 4:12 PM
Patti B said...
Isn't this a fun skirt! I admire your panache and 'just do it' attitude.
4/3/10 4:08 PM
katlew03 said...
Very cute skirt.
4/3/10 3:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5625

photo
by: Futuralon

Review