SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Kari Me Away (Princess Pettiskirts)

Viewed 159 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 918
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 884
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/8/10 9:35 PM
Last Updated:4/9/10 9:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rosie who use to be Rose said...
Oh my gosh, that poor cat, Sandi, you remind me of my dd who was always dressing up the poor cats well into adulthood. Love the skirts.
4/8/10 9:42 PM
leeannz said...
so cute....it is great to have a "willing" model, poor Winston!
4/8/10 9:44 PM
katlew03 said...
Winston definitely does not look happy. Poor baby. I know Gracie will love these pettiskirts. It looks like they are designed to be worn without another skirt top? What a cute idea.
4/8/10 10:16 PM
paulakiss said...
How pretty they are! Love your kitty Winston. He looks exactly like my Hailey kitty. hehe. She'd never let me put that petticoat on her. lol Thanks for the cute pics.
4/9/10 3:12 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Love your model...
4/9/10 8:34 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Love it! Great review and she is a doll and loving the skirt! Boy, does it bring back memories......
4/9/10 9:50 AM
jannw said...
Gracie, unlike Winston, looks very pleased with it! What a fun project...
4/9/10 9:00 PM
Erin D said...
What a great pattern-I would love to make this for my DDs. Love your double layers.
4/10/10 0:06 AM
wineyjudy said...
Very cute!!!
4/10/10 11:51 AM
Heatherrique said...
Lovely work on the skirts for your adorable princess! Also your kitty Winston is just too cool!
4/10/10 12:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Butterick 4609

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Butterick 5638

photo
by: ggf2005

Review
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now