SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Other> Kari Me Away (Princess Pettiskirts)

Viewed 159 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 991 (patterns: 957)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/8/10 9:35 PM
Last Updated:4/9/10 9:33 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Heatherrique said... (4/10/10 12:02 PM) Reply
Lovely work on the skirts for your adorable princess! Also your kitty Winston is just too cool!
wineyjudy said... (4/10/10 11:51 AM) Reply
Very cute!!!
Erin D said... (4/10/10 0:06 AM) Reply
What a great pattern-I would love to make this for my DDs. Love your double layers.
jannw said... (4/9/10 9:00 PM) Reply
Gracie, unlike Winston, looks very pleased with it! What a fun project...
RadarRadiance said... (4/9/10 9:50 AM) Reply
Love it! Great review and she is a doll and loving the skirt! Boy, does it bring back memories......
Nancy Rhodes said... (4/9/10 8:34 AM) Reply
Love your model...
paulakiss said... (4/9/10 3:12 AM) Reply
How pretty they are! Love your kitty Winston. He looks exactly like my Hailey kitty. hehe. She'd never let me put that petticoat on her. lol Thanks for the cute pics.
katlew03 said... (4/8/10 10:16 PM) Reply
Winston definitely does not look happy. Poor baby. I know Gracie will love these pettiskirts. It looks like they are designed to be worn without another skirt top? What a cute idea.
leeannz said... (4/8/10 9:44 PM) Reply
so cute....it is great to have a "willing" model, poor Winston!
Rosie who use to be Rose said... (4/8/10 9:42 PM) Reply
Oh my gosh, that poor cat, Sandi, you remind me of my dd who was always dressing up the poor cats well into adulthood. Love the skirts.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Craftiness is not optional Junebug Dress and Tunic

photo
by: wildbluest...

Review
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Pattern Details