SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Kari Me Away (Princess Pettiskirts)

Viewed 159 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 933
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 80 people
patterns reviewed: 899
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/8/10 9:35 PM
Last Updated:4/9/10 9:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Lovely work on the skirts for your adorable princess! Also your kitty Winston is just too cool!
4/10/10 12:02 PM
wineyjudy said...
Very cute!!!
4/10/10 11:51 AM
Erin D said...
What a great pattern-I would love to make this for my DDs. Love your double layers.
4/10/10 0:06 AM
jannw said...
Gracie, unlike Winston, looks very pleased with it! What a fun project...
4/9/10 9:00 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Love it! Great review and she is a doll and loving the skirt! Boy, does it bring back memories......
4/9/10 9:50 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Love your model...
4/9/10 8:34 AM
paulakiss said...
How pretty they are! Love your kitty Winston. He looks exactly like my Hailey kitty. hehe. She'd never let me put that petticoat on her. lol Thanks for the cute pics.
4/9/10 3:12 AM
katlew03 said...
Winston definitely does not look happy. Poor baby. I know Gracie will love these pettiskirts. It looks like they are designed to be worn without another skirt top? What a cute idea.
4/8/10 10:16 PM
leeannz said...
so cute....it is great to have a "willing" model, poor Winston!
4/8/10 9:44 PM
Rosie who use to be Rose said...
Oh my gosh, that poor cat, Sandi, you remind me of my dd who was always dressing up the poor cats well into adulthood. Love the skirts.
4/8/10 9:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Simplicity 2181

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
Butterick 3134

photo
by: lilyloulad...

Review

Pattern

The City Bag

The City Bag

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Buy Now