SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2677 (NYNY collection- FlouncedDress)

5 more reviews
Viewed 462 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 390 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/10 1:26 AM
Last Updated:4/9/10 1:30 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said...
Very pretty, feminine top.
4/10/10 10:28 PM
Schnauzer said...
Gorgeous top, Ann! I love those pants too.
4/9/10 7:25 PM
Christas said...
Oooh! Terrific looking outfit! I love your top. It is such a pretty color and has just the right amount of flouncing.
4/9/10 5:36 PM
DorothyK said...
I love this top on you. The interesting, asymmetrical flounces make it feminine with a little sophistication, rather than cuteness. You will get plenty of wear out of it all summer.
4/9/10 10:59 AM
Barbara V said...
Terrific looking top Ann! I love the color on you and really like the serged flounce seams on your linen fabric.
4/9/10 10:28 AM
marjenann said...
I love this top!! What a fashion statement! You look fabulous!
4/9/10 9:18 AM
KarmenG said...
Love your top - it looks wonderful with the skirt and the pants. I'll have to dig through my stash and hopefully find that I own this pattern.
4/9/10 9:03 AM
JDpenelope said...
Great top -- looks so good in the handkerchief linen.
4/9/10 7:25 AM
MegquiltsinVT said...
WOW, beautiful top. I love it; I'll have to see if I can get myself a copy of this pattern.
4/9/10 5:33 AM
KathleenS said...
I just bought this pattern so this is a very timely review. Nice top; thanks for the useful tips.
4/9/10 4:55 AM
Winifred said...
Very nice Ann, Roll on Spring !
4/9/10 4:36 AM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous! You look ready to zing into Spring.
4/9/10 2:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Simplicity 5514

photo
by: sewnotwork

Review
Vogue Patterns 8597

photo
by: wingamajig

Review
Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Buy Now