SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2677 (NYNY collection- FlouncedDress)

5 more reviews
Viewed 462 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 390 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/10 1:26 AM
Last Updated:4/9/10 1:30 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said...
Very pretty, feminine top.
4/10/10 10:28 PM
Schnauzer said...
Gorgeous top, Ann! I love those pants too.
4/9/10 7:25 PM
Christas said...
Oooh! Terrific looking outfit! I love your top. It is such a pretty color and has just the right amount of flouncing.
4/9/10 5:36 PM
DorothyK said...
I love this top on you. The interesting, asymmetrical flounces make it feminine with a little sophistication, rather than cuteness. You will get plenty of wear out of it all summer.
4/9/10 10:59 AM
Barbara V said...
Terrific looking top Ann! I love the color on you and really like the serged flounce seams on your linen fabric.
4/9/10 10:28 AM
marjenann said...
I love this top!! What a fashion statement! You look fabulous!
4/9/10 9:18 AM
KarmenG said...
Love your top - it looks wonderful with the skirt and the pants. I'll have to dig through my stash and hopefully find that I own this pattern.
4/9/10 9:03 AM
JDpenelope said...
Great top -- looks so good in the handkerchief linen.
4/9/10 7:25 AM
MegquiltsinVT said...
WOW, beautiful top. I love it; I'll have to see if I can get myself a copy of this pattern.
4/9/10 5:33 AM
KathleenS said...
I just bought this pattern so this is a very timely review. Nice top; thanks for the useful tips.
4/9/10 4:55 AM
Winifred said...
Very nice Ann, Roll on Spring !
4/9/10 4:36 AM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous! You look ready to zing into Spring.
4/9/10 2:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Japanese Pattern Books Shape Shape

photo
by: Dilliander

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

More Info
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

More Info
New Look 6933

photo
by: Natasha Jo...

Review