SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2562 (Women's Polo Shirts)

14 more reviews
Viewed 484 times 
Reviewed by:EveS
photo

 
 
About EveSstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 11/26/06
Reviews written: 116
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 111 people
patterns reviewed: 98
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/10 9:30 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Stephanie C. said...
That looks lovely!
7/13/12 1:30 PM
Stephanie C. said...
That looks lovely!
7/13/12 1:30 PM
lorrwill said...
Outstanding review. So many helpful hints about sewing knits. I could hug you!
2/25/11 9:47 PM
Miranda said...
Gorgeous!
12/29/10 6:31 PM
becca a said...
Great shirt and great review!
4/13/10 8:04 AM
lynny said...
Eve, your top looks great, another Jalie pattern that I need to own lol!
4/13/10 3:37 AM
Deepika said...
Eve, I love your shirt. I have this pattern and have been meaning to make it up too.
4/13/10 0:33 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
This is SOOOO CUTE, Eve!! I absolutely LOVE the fabric you used!! Very pretty! It looks great on you!! =D
4/13/10 0:15 AM
21wale said...
Nicely done! It's very flattering on you.
4/12/10 8:14 PM
Natasha B said...
Great professional top. I can't imagine how you can do such great sewing with the babies on your hips! Well done.
4/12/10 6:23 PM
Christas said...
Eve, love your new top! I feel exactly the same way about instructions. I have been adding more and more Jalie patterns to my stash because of the instructions being so much like Ottobre. You look terrific in your new top. So glad you have been able to fit sewing into your busy schedule.
4/12/10 1:42 PM
Sigrid. said...
Great shirt, I have made it quite some time ago and loved it. Forgot the pattern, thanks for reminding me.
4/12/10 10:12 AM
Patti B said...
This one has been in my sights for awhile. Yours is very attractive. How nice that you found a knit with a good weight -- makes life easier (well, that and spray starch!).
4/12/10 9:54 AM
CarolynGM said...
Good looking shirt. I've had this pattern for a while, but haven't tried. Glad to know that it worked out so well.
4/12/10 9:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2007-115

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Buy Now
Megan Nielsen MN2102

photo
by: punkmik

Review