SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2562 (Women's Polo Shirts)

14 more reviews
Viewed 473 times 
Reviewed by:EveS
photo

 
 
About EveSstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 11/26/06
Reviews written: 116
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 111 people
patterns reviewed: 98
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/10 9:30 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CarolynGM said...
Good looking shirt. I've had this pattern for a while, but haven't tried. Glad to know that it worked out so well.
4/12/10 9:42 AM
Patti B said...
This one has been in my sights for awhile. Yours is very attractive. How nice that you found a knit with a good weight -- makes life easier (well, that and spray starch!).
4/12/10 9:54 AM
Sigrid. said...
Great shirt, I have made it quite some time ago and loved it. Forgot the pattern, thanks for reminding me.
4/12/10 10:12 AM
Christas said...
Eve, love your new top! I feel exactly the same way about instructions. I have been adding more and more Jalie patterns to my stash because of the instructions being so much like Ottobre. You look terrific in your new top. So glad you have been able to fit sewing into your busy schedule.
4/12/10 1:42 PM
Natasha B said...
Great professional top. I can't imagine how you can do such great sewing with the babies on your hips! Well done.
4/12/10 6:23 PM
21wale said...
Nicely done! It's very flattering on you.
4/12/10 8:14 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
This is SOOOO CUTE, Eve!! I absolutely LOVE the fabric you used!! Very pretty! It looks great on you!! =D
4/13/10 0:15 AM
Deepika said...
Eve, I love your shirt. I have this pattern and have been meaning to make it up too.
4/13/10 0:33 AM
lynny said...
Eve, your top looks great, another Jalie pattern that I need to own lol!
4/13/10 3:37 AM
becca a said...
Great shirt and great review!
4/13/10 8:04 AM
Miranda said...
Gorgeous!
12/29/10 6:31 PM
lorrwill said...
Outstanding review. So many helpful hints about sewing knits. I could hug you!
2/25/11 9:47 PM
Stephanie C. said...
That looks lovely!
7/13/12 1:30 PM
Stephanie C. said...
That looks lovely!
7/13/12 1:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Vogue Patterns 8474

photo
by: tinflutter...

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Buy Now