SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9497 

9 more reviews
Viewed 141 times 
Reviewed by:Pyrose
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Pyrosestar
MD USA
Member since: 2/12/06
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/11/10 9:39 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
vincent deng said...
Dear sir how are you? this is vincent,from Guangzhou Hongming Textile Co., Ltd,we are a professional manufacturer of fashion fabrics,if you wanna know more about our products and my company information,plz check our webste:www.hf-textile.com.cn we expect cooperate with yours best regard vincent Guangzhou Hongming Textile Co., Ltd. Add:1/F, Building A, No. 9, Yuangang Mid. Road, Nancun Town, Panyu Dist., Guangzhou, Guangdong, China (Mainland) Telephone:86-20-34309198 website:http://www.hf-textile.com.cn contact:vincent Mob:+86-13412892544
6/6/13 5:10 AM
vincent deng said...
Dear sir how are you? this is vincent,from Guangzhou Hongming Textile Co., Ltd,we are a professional manufacturer of fashion fabrics,if you wanna know more about our products and my company information,plz check our webste:www.hf-textile.com.cn we expect cooperate with yours best regard vincent Guangzhou Hongming Textile Co., Ltd. Add:1/F, Building A, No. 9, Yuangang Mid. Road, Nancun Town, Panyu Dist., Guangzhou, Guangdong, China (Mainland) Telephone:86-20-34309198 website:http://www.hf-textile.com.cn contact:vincent Mob:+86-13412892544
6/6/13 5:05 AM
Deepika said...
Wow these are so darn cute! And you are having fun sewing for the girls. It shows. They are lucky!
4/12/10 9:02 AM
CarolynGM said...
These are darling dresses on your cute little daughters. It sounds like you and girls had great fun on this project. My DD and I reminisced recently about our very similar process for her annual Easter dresses.
4/12/10 8:36 AM
my horse said...
A wise Mommy you are! Training them for future designers and let them sew for you! OK, maybe a scary thought at 7 but at 40? Yeah. In the meantime the dresses you're making them are great!
4/11/10 11:15 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Both dresses turned out so well! I love the organza overlay. Your daughters are adorable. What a great mom you are to involve your daughters in the creation of their garments. I have the fondest memories of doing that with my late mother.
4/11/10 10:58 PM
Natasha B said...
Cute dresses and great story! Little girls are such fun to sew for.
4/11/10 10:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Neue Mode 23150

photo
by: Debbie Coo...

Review
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

More Info
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

More Info