SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 (Mini Wardrobe 2010)

27 more reviews
Viewed 1254 times 
Reviewed by:Ellenatlga

About Ellenatlgastarstar
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews: 123 (patterns: 123)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/10 3:41 PM
Last Updated:4/12/10 3:47 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnnS said... (5/6/10 2:00 PM) Reply
Outstanding! I love when jeans are paired with interesting tops and the whole thing goes way beyond 'tee shirt and jeans' but it FEELS like tee shirt and jeans ;D Yours rock! I have heard so many great things about these Jalie jeans that I think I'll just have to get the pattern!
I am Romy said... (5/6/10 10:44 AM) Reply
Wow, this is quite a nice work and outfit. I'm impress with the jeans too.
MagpieJen said... (4/19/10 1:46 AM) Reply
I'm like marec - I'm always impressed with people who sew jeans like yours!
EvLouise said... (4/18/10 3:05 PM) Reply
Ooohhh, you got a perfect fit on those jeans - well done! Non-stretch denim too. Great job on using your stash for your collection of tops too.
Sweetiebop said... (4/16/10 4:34 PM) Reply
Jeanious! I have got to try the Jalie jeans yours are great.
marec said... (4/16/10 2:40 PM) Reply
I am always impressed when people sew their own jeans, and even more so when they ook as good as yours. Nice wardrobe and such nice tops.
fattyboomboom said... (4/14/10 6:37 PM) Reply
I think your wardrobe is so stylish! You've made those tops look quite high fashion.
Rosesred said... (4/13/10 5:12 AM) Reply
Lovely clothes! I love the combination of the bright multi-colored top and the jeans. Because the jeanst fit you so well, I just love the contrast with blousing silhouette of the top.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2013-117

by: ColorFiber...