Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 (Mini Wardrobe 2010)

27 more reviews
Viewed 1255 times 
Reviewed by:Ellenatlga
photo

 
 
About Ellenatlgastarstar
GA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews: 123 (patterns: 123)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/10 3:41 PM
Last Updated:4/12/10 3:47 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnnS said... (5/6/10 2:00 PM) Reply
Outstanding! I love when jeans are paired with interesting tops and the whole thing goes way beyond 'tee shirt and jeans' but it FEELS like tee shirt and jeans ;D Yours rock! I have heard so many great things about these Jalie jeans that I think I'll just have to get the pattern!
I am Romy said... (5/6/10 10:44 AM) Reply
Wow, this is quite a nice work and outfit. I'm impress with the jeans too.
MagpieJen said... (4/19/10 1:46 AM) Reply
I'm like marec - I'm always impressed with people who sew jeans like yours!
EvLouise said... (4/18/10 3:05 PM) Reply
Ooohhh, you got a perfect fit on those jeans - well done! Non-stretch denim too. Great job on using your stash for your collection of tops too.
Sweetiebop said... (4/16/10 4:34 PM) Reply
Jeanious! I have got to try the Jalie jeans yours are great.
marec said... (4/16/10 2:40 PM) Reply
I am always impressed when people sew their own jeans, and even more so when they ook as good as yours. Nice wardrobe and such nice tops.
fattyboomboom said... (4/14/10 6:37 PM) Reply
I think your wardrobe is so stylish! You've made those tops look quite high fashion.
Rosesred said... (4/13/10 5:12 AM) Reply
Lovely clothes! I love the combination of the bright multi-colored top and the jeans. Because the jeanst fit you so well, I just love the contrast with blousing silhouette of the top.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Christine Haynes 1001

photo
by: tanyamaile

Review
Grainline Studio 11003

photo
by: mjmartinga...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details