SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 

28 more reviews
Viewed 461 times 
Reviewed by:lynne1nor
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lynne1norstar
CO USA
Member since: 5/23/07
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/10 5:32 PM
Last Updated:4/15/10 10:59 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AdaH said...
Good job, I like how everything works together.
4/12/10 6:58 PM
newmama said...
I love that you chose a bold color! Would you be willing to post photos of the fish pants? :)
4/12/10 9:06 PM
treefrog said...
Well done. I like collections that can be dressed up or down depending on the situation. P.S I like the fish embroidery so don't hide them in your closet for too long.
4/13/10 4:16 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Your wardrobe is functional and distinctive in your choice of purple. Congratulations!
4/14/10 7:11 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
Your jacket looks so professional!
4/15/10 9:45 PM
marec said...
Nice job- I can't believe that is your first jacket!
4/15/10 11:23 PM
RLL said...
Love, love love the purple. Great new wardrobe you have now. And I would love to see those fish embroidery pants also.
4/16/10 2:26 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice job! I can see this being easy to build on going forward too. A couple more pieces and your mini-wardrobe will turn into a maxi wardrobe. :)
4/16/10 9:25 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Fabulous wardrobe that covers casual to smart office dressing! Love the purple!
4/16/10 10:49 PM
SewBissy said...
Love the jeans and the purple! Looks like this wardrobe will be very functional and fun.
4/17/10 9:34 AM
yummymummy38 said...
Like the use of purple, a fav colour of mine too! Like your fish pockets on your jeans.
4/17/10 11:32 PM
MagpieJen said...
Fab mini-wardrobe, and an especially great job on your first lined jacket!
4/18/10 4:37 PM
ldpaulson said...
Great pieces that can be dressed up or be casual and will probably coordinate with a lot of other items in your closet. Congratulations on pushing yourself and completing pieces that really seem well suited to you. Great job!
4/19/10 9:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Master Pattern Book The BurdaStyle Handbook

photo
by: devviePuu

Review
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Buy Now