SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 205092-1002 (Button Bracelet)

Viewed 133 times 
Reviewed by:joanico
photo

 
 
About joanicostar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 1/8/10
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/10 4:41 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BillieJean said...
How pretty and what a neat way to show off all those pretty buttons. Thanks.
4/13/10 6:11 AM
newmama said...
What a cute idea, thank you!
4/13/10 7:50 AM
thirteenstitches said...
"Cute as a button!" : )
4/13/10 7:50 AM
Dynamo said...
Thanks for your review. This looks like such a nice satisfying project to do, perfect for a teen's party, guide group, girls' get-together. I'll have to have a look through my botton box to see if I have enough fancy ones!
4/13/10 8:58 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Love your creative bracelets! Thanks for sharing this great idea!
4/13/10 10:42 AM
maryfrana said...
These are so pretty and trendy too. I want to make one. Thanks for reviewing.
4/13/10 11:45 AM
Sharon1952 said...
I love it! I'm a button collector and brooch maker. I just love the look and feel of old buttons. I'm glad you put it on because it is sewing materials you're using.
4/13/10 11:47 AM
simplypaloma said...
Thanks for the review! I love this idea.
4/13/10 11:57 AM
Raye Ann said...
lovely bracelets! they are really cute. thanks for sharing!
4/13/10 12:22 PM
katlew03 said...
Thanks for the idea. I make small, inexpensive gifts for our church's Awana Christmas Store and am always looking for quick projects. I have lots of buttons. This is a great idea for a take-along project.
4/13/10 12:23 PM
pfaffkj said...
I'm so glad you shared with us. Love the bracelet. Much prettier than the beaded one I paid way too much for at an outdoor-fair. Off to check the button jar . . . . .
4/13/10 1:58 PM
LynnG said...
Clever use of pretty buttons!
4/14/10 10:53 AM
annie1129 said...
Thanks for the review! Love the bracelets
4/15/10 3:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Buy Now
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 4699

photo
by: velosewer

Review