SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 205092-1002 (Button Bracelet)

Viewed 133 times 
Reviewed by:joanico
photo

 
 
About joanicostar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 1/8/10
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/10 4:41 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
annie1129 said...
Thanks for the review! Love the bracelets
4/15/10 3:04 AM
LynnG said...
Clever use of pretty buttons!
4/14/10 10:53 AM
pfaffkj said...
I'm so glad you shared with us. Love the bracelet. Much prettier than the beaded one I paid way too much for at an outdoor-fair. Off to check the button jar . . . . .
4/13/10 1:58 PM
katlew03 said...
Thanks for the idea. I make small, inexpensive gifts for our church's Awana Christmas Store and am always looking for quick projects. I have lots of buttons. This is a great idea for a take-along project.
4/13/10 12:23 PM
Raye Ann said...
lovely bracelets! they are really cute. thanks for sharing!
4/13/10 12:22 PM
simplypaloma said...
Thanks for the review! I love this idea.
4/13/10 11:57 AM
Sharon1952 said...
I love it! I'm a button collector and brooch maker. I just love the look and feel of old buttons. I'm glad you put it on because it is sewing materials you're using.
4/13/10 11:47 AM
maryfrana said...
These are so pretty and trendy too. I want to make one. Thanks for reviewing.
4/13/10 11:45 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Love your creative bracelets! Thanks for sharing this great idea!
4/13/10 10:42 AM
Dynamo said...
Thanks for your review. This looks like such a nice satisfying project to do, perfect for a teen's party, guide group, girls' get-together. I'll have to have a look through my botton box to see if I have enough fancy ones!
4/13/10 8:58 AM
thirteenstitches said...
"Cute as a button!" : )
4/13/10 7:50 AM
newmama said...
What a cute idea, thank you!
4/13/10 7:50 AM
BillieJean said...
How pretty and what a neat way to show off all those pretty buttons. Thanks.
4/13/10 6:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Butterick 5814

photo
by: lauramae

Review
McCall's 5336

photo
by: Sewlful

Review
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

More Info