SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 

28 more reviews
Viewed 335 times 
Reviewed by:iamkat?
photo

 
 
About iamkat?star
IL USA
Member since: 7/5/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/10 2:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said...
Wow! I love your wardrobe. That silk blouse is gorgeous. Your four looks are quite different. Have to say I also love the tree behind you in the photos, what a great backdrop!
4/13/10 4:17 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Fabulous wardrobe - I can see this getting lots of wear!
4/13/10 5:46 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty wardrobe!
4/13/10 6:26 PM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
Great wardrobe with really versatile pieces and colours, I love it.
4/13/10 8:01 PM
newmama said...
Beautiful wardrobe! I really love the fabric you used in your sleeveless top.
4/13/10 8:06 PM
marec said...
What a beautiful wardrobe...all your choices work well together and the colors are so flattering to you.
4/13/10 8:12 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Wonderful wardrobe, just beautiful, love your colours and fabrics
4/13/10 8:17 PM
sugarduck said...
I absolutely LOVE your mini-wardrobe!! Great styles and excellent fabric choices. Everything is totally on-trend and perfectly executed! A+
4/14/10 3:37 AM
waltzqueen said...
I love your tops - the red and grey is especially fabulous. This is a lovely wardrobe that is casually chic and works together beautifully for 4 very different looks. Well done!
4/15/10 11:34 AM
AquariJenn said...
Great pieces!
4/15/10 3:16 PM
wreninrome said...
lovely wardrobe and very hip
4/16/10 10:43 AM
lynne1nor said...
Really really nice! Really pretty and elegant - great job!
4/16/10 11:17 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Great wardrobe. And nice photos!
4/17/10 7:44 AM
Venus de Hilo said...
Very nice! And I LOVE your photos, with that gorgeous magnolia in full bloom. What a great backdrop for your lovely wardrobe.
4/17/10 4:53 PM
senaSews said...
Beautiful wardrobe.Love your fabric and pattern choices!
4/19/10 2:41 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Your wardrobe is gorgeous and you look stunning!!! Thanks for sharing your sewing process too. I learned a lot from reading your reviews. Enjoy your new clothes! (Oh, and I adore your tree as well.)
4/19/10 11:42 AM
MagpieJen said...
Those stunning blossoms are a fitting background for your lovely wardrobe with it's clean lines and chic accents!
4/19/10 3:24 PM
iphegenia said...
I love this miniwardrobe!
4/21/10 2:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Other Gertie\'s NBBS

photo
by: Cashrhymes

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8669

photo
by: GoodbyeVal...

Review