Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Contest: Mini Wardrobe 2010 thumbsup - Type:Other    printable version
Viewed 335 times 28 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:iamkat?
photo
About iamkat?star
IL USA
Member since: 7/5/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/10 2:54 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said...
Wow! I love your wardrobe. That silk blouse is gorgeous. Your four looks are quite different. Have to say I also love the tree behind you in the photos, what a great backdrop!
4/13/10 4:17 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Fabulous wardrobe - I can see this getting lots of wear!
4/13/10 5:46 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty wardrobe!
4/13/10 6:26 PM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
Great wardrobe with really versatile pieces and colours, I love it.
4/13/10 8:01 PM
newmama said...
Beautiful wardrobe! I really love the fabric you used in your sleeveless top.
4/13/10 8:06 PM
marec said...
What a beautiful wardrobe...all your choices work well together and the colors are so flattering to you.
4/13/10 8:12 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Wonderful wardrobe, just beautiful, love your colours and fabrics
4/13/10 8:17 PM
sugarduck said...
I absolutely LOVE your mini-wardrobe!! Great styles and excellent fabric choices. Everything is totally on-trend and perfectly executed! A+
4/14/10 3:37 AM
waltzqueen said...
I love your tops - the red and grey is especially fabulous. This is a lovely wardrobe that is casually chic and works together beautifully for 4 very different looks. Well done!
4/15/10 11:34 AM
AquariJenn said...
Great pieces!
4/15/10 3:16 PM
wreninrome said...
lovely wardrobe and very hip
4/16/10 10:43 AM
lynne1nor said...
Really really nice! Really pretty and elegant - great job!
4/16/10 11:17 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Great wardrobe. And nice photos!
4/17/10 7:44 AM
Venus de Hilo said...
Very nice! And I LOVE your photos, with that gorgeous magnolia in full bloom. What a great backdrop for your lovely wardrobe.
4/17/10 4:53 PM
senaSews said...
Beautiful wardrobe.Love your fabric and pattern choices!
4/19/10 2:41 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Your wardrobe is gorgeous and you look stunning!!! Thanks for sharing your sewing process too. I learned a lot from reading your reviews. Enjoy your new clothes! (Oh, and I adore your tree as well.)
4/19/10 11:42 AM
MagpieJen said...
Those stunning blossoms are a fitting background for your lovely wardrobe with it's clean lines and chic accents!
4/19/10 3:24 PM
iphegenia said...
I love this miniwardrobe!
4/21/10 2:59 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

McCall's 6355
photo
Review by Rustybobn on 12/7/11
Read Review

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern
Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Apple-Picking Dress Digital Pattern (Size 5-12)
Oliver + S Apple-Picking Dress Digital Pattern (Size 5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Avery Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Avery Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

KnipMode Magazine 08-2010-03 Blouse
photo
Review by treefrog on 10/24/11
Read Review

Vogue 8824 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Vogue 8824 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Music Box Jumper Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver + S Music Box Jumper Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us