Online Sewing Class: Pattern Work
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6838 (Misses Pants and Knit Tops)

7 more reviews
Viewed 407 times 
Reviewed by:marec
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marecstarstarstarstar
AZ United States
Member since: 5/11/08
Reviews: 172 (patterns: 167)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 89 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/10 10:55 PM
Last Updated:4/13/10 11:00 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fattyboomboom said... (4/19/10 12:10 PM) Reply
Oooh-- the boat neck is such a lovely neckline.
Annette1 said... (4/15/10 8:28 PM) Reply
The links worked perfectly for me, and your SWAP is inspiring! I have TWO of these patterns (as often happens because I don't remember I have the pattern in the first place), so you'd think I could manage to make it ONCE, at least, especially after seeing yours.
kkkkaty said... (4/14/10 7:37 PM) Reply
Elegant!
Diane333 said... (4/14/10 2:37 PM) Reply
Nice top and I like your all your wardrobe.
marec said... (4/14/10 1:47 PM) Reply
Thanks Red Curtain, I checked the HTML script and think I've fixed it. Thanks, all, for the feedback.
Red Curtain said... (4/14/10 11:51 AM) Reply
Great looking shell. It looks RTW from Anne Taylor or Talbots. Picassa album appears empty at the moment.
MaryDB said... (4/14/10 10:18 AM) Reply
such a pretty color, and looks so good on you. Thanks for the review - I'd forgotten I have this pattern.
eugenia123 said... (4/14/10 5:26 AM) Reply
Really lovely and very versatile top!
FreyaStark said... (4/14/10 5:22 AM) Reply
Very nice.
Patti B said... (4/14/10 0:02 AM) Reply
Obviously you've not been sewing for Oregon! I'm a fan of boatnecks so I shall look for this pattern. Yours is very pretty.
21wale said... (4/13/10 11:52 PM) Reply
Really nice! The fit is very flattering.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1324

photo
by: jnageotte

Review