SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 

28 more reviews
Viewed 2282 times 
Reviewed by:JessieBear
photo

 
 
About JessieBearstar
IL USA
Member since: 11/19/07
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/10 10:23 PM
Last Updated:4/14/10 10:24 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
32 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Gorgeous!
4/14/10 10:39 PM
LynnRowe said...
I love the very different looks you get just from your 4 pieces; well done!
4/15/10 0:02 AM
hongkongshopper said...
What a great mini wardrobe. The suit is especially nice.
4/15/10 1:21 AM
Sharonspils said...
Wonderful garments and you will get a lot of wear out of them.
4/15/10 2:49 AM
Rosesred said...
wonderful wardrobe. I love how many different looks you can create, the bow-blouse and the t-shirt combine very well.
4/15/10 4:15 AM
paulakiss said...
I love your min wardrobe! Great job! Everything looks so flattering and stylish on you!
4/15/10 4:19 AM
CarolynGM said...
What a lovely mini-work-wardrobe. I love all the changes you made to the patterns you used. Your pieces all work together beautifully.
4/15/10 9:13 AM
marec said...
Very nice career wear.
4/15/10 10:35 AM
wreninrome said...
well done! I'd wear any piece and it absolutely works for the office.
4/15/10 11:24 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Beautiful wardrobe, all looks so great together.
4/15/10 12:24 PM
janet said...
You have created a beautiful, highly versatile, wardrobe that fits you to a T.
4/15/10 12:37 PM
Christas said...
Very stylish wardrobe! I would be happy to wear any of the pieces .... so pretty! You have a really good eye for coordinating fabrics and patterns.
4/15/10 1:13 PM
AquariJenn said...
Beautiful wardrobe!
4/15/10 3:07 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
Everything looks great together! The jacket with eyelet is such a fun touch.
4/15/10 4:59 PM
kristinlala said...
Really cool pieces! I love your creativity of combinations!!!!
4/15/10 5:38 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Beautiful!!!
4/15/10 10:45 PM
RuthieSews said...
Very classy and nicely made. Love the way your different unusual necklines work together.
4/16/10 6:22 PM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
I really love your wardrobe, all the pieces look fantastic and suit your perfectly.
4/16/10 11:55 PM
m1khaela said...
This is just great--a wonderful workwear wardrobe with so many possible looks!
4/17/10 7:38 AM
Maree P said...
The clothes are lovely Jessie, and you look lovely in the pinks and blues - they really suit you. Good luck.
4/18/10 6:47 AM
EvLouise said...
Looks very pulled together! Fun details with lots of mix & match options. Well done!
4/18/10 3:03 PM
senaSews said...
Nice wardrobe! Well done!
4/19/10 2:35 AM
MagpieJen said...
So chic and polished looking! A fantastic mini work wardrobe!
4/19/10 3:20 PM
fattyboomboom said...
Wonderful wardrobe and reviews! Every piece is beautiful and well coordinated. Plus you have versatile pieces to wear with the rest of your closet!
4/20/10 10:49 AM
colorkitten said...
Wow, that is some serious versatility. fantastic choices and great job!
4/21/10 10:51 AM
lynne1nor said...
What a lovely wardrobe! Congratulations on winning the Mini Wardrobe contest!
4/24/10 0:32 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Congrats on winning first place. Great coordinates
4/24/10 9:58 AM
DivaQ said...
Beautiful wardrobe!
4/24/10 3:55 PM
MissCelie said...
Congatulations! this is a fantastic wardrobe!
4/27/10 1:25 PM
I am Romy said...
Congratulation on your work and price. Beautiful outfits.
5/6/10 10:46 AM
missytexas said...
Adorable!!! So cute!
5/6/10 1:39 PM
LNyberg said...
Wow, you look fantastic, your combination is unique, looks couture in the fabrics you chose. Of course you won!!
5/6/10 7:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Buy Now