SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 

27 more reviews
Viewed 2282 times 
Reviewed by:JessieBear
photo

 
 
About JessieBearstar
IL USA
Member since: 11/19/07
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/10 10:23 PM
Last Updated:4/14/10 10:24 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
32 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LNyberg said...
Wow, you look fantastic, your combination is unique, looks couture in the fabrics you chose. Of course you won!!
5/6/10 7:00 PM
missytexas said...
Adorable!!! So cute!
5/6/10 1:39 PM
I am Romy said...
Congratulation on your work and price. Beautiful outfits.
5/6/10 10:46 AM
MissCelie said...
Congatulations! this is a fantastic wardrobe!
4/27/10 1:25 PM
DivaQ said...
Beautiful wardrobe!
4/24/10 3:55 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Congrats on winning first place. Great coordinates
4/24/10 9:58 AM
lynne1nor said...
What a lovely wardrobe! Congratulations on winning the Mini Wardrobe contest!
4/24/10 0:32 AM
colorkitten said...
Wow, that is some serious versatility. fantastic choices and great job!
4/21/10 10:51 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Wonderful wardrobe and reviews! Every piece is beautiful and well coordinated. Plus you have versatile pieces to wear with the rest of your closet!
4/20/10 10:49 AM
MagpieJen said...
So chic and polished looking! A fantastic mini work wardrobe!
4/19/10 3:20 PM
senaSews said...
Nice wardrobe! Well done!
4/19/10 2:35 AM
EvLouise said...
Looks very pulled together! Fun details with lots of mix & match options. Well done!
4/18/10 3:03 PM
Maree P said...
The clothes are lovely Jessie, and you look lovely in the pinks and blues - they really suit you. Good luck.
4/18/10 6:47 AM
m1khaela said...
This is just great--a wonderful workwear wardrobe with so many possible looks!
4/17/10 7:38 AM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
I really love your wardrobe, all the pieces look fantastic and suit your perfectly.
4/16/10 11:55 PM
RuthieSews said...
Very classy and nicely made. Love the way your different unusual necklines work together.
4/16/10 6:22 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Beautiful!!!
4/15/10 10:45 PM
kristinlala said...
Really cool pieces! I love your creativity of combinations!!!!
4/15/10 5:38 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
Everything looks great together! The jacket with eyelet is such a fun touch.
4/15/10 4:59 PM
AquariJenn said...
Beautiful wardrobe!
4/15/10 3:07 PM
Christas said...
Very stylish wardrobe! I would be happy to wear any of the pieces .... so pretty! You have a really good eye for coordinating fabrics and patterns.
4/15/10 1:13 PM
janet said...
You have created a beautiful, highly versatile, wardrobe that fits you to a T.
4/15/10 12:37 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Beautiful wardrobe, all looks so great together.
4/15/10 12:24 PM
wreninrome said...
well done! I'd wear any piece and it absolutely works for the office.
4/15/10 11:24 AM
marec said...
Very nice career wear.
4/15/10 10:35 AM
CarolynGM said...
What a lovely mini-work-wardrobe. I love all the changes you made to the patterns you used. Your pieces all work together beautifully.
4/15/10 9:13 AM
paulakiss said...
I love your min wardrobe! Great job! Everything looks so flattering and stylish on you!
4/15/10 4:19 AM
Rosesred said...
wonderful wardrobe. I love how many different looks you can create, the bow-blouse and the t-shirt combine very well.
4/15/10 4:15 AM
Sharonspils said...
Wonderful garments and you will get a lot of wear out of them.
4/15/10 2:49 AM
hongkongshopper said...
What a great mini wardrobe. The suit is especially nice.
4/15/10 1:21 AM
LynnRowe said...
I love the very different looks you get just from your 4 pieces; well done!
4/15/10 0:02 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Gorgeous!
4/14/10 10:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 1022

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Buy Now