SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 

28 more reviews
Viewed 2282 times 
Reviewed by:JessieBear
photo

 
 
About JessieBearstar
IL USA
Member since: 11/19/07
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/10 10:23 PM
Last Updated:4/14/10 10:24 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
32 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Gorgeous!
4/14/10 10:39 PM
LynnRowe said...
I love the very different looks you get just from your 4 pieces; well done!
4/15/10 0:02 AM
hongkongshopper said...
What a great mini wardrobe. The suit is especially nice.
4/15/10 1:21 AM
Sharonspils said...
Wonderful garments and you will get a lot of wear out of them.
4/15/10 2:49 AM
Rosesred said...
wonderful wardrobe. I love how many different looks you can create, the bow-blouse and the t-shirt combine very well.
4/15/10 4:15 AM
paulakiss said...
I love your min wardrobe! Great job! Everything looks so flattering and stylish on you!
4/15/10 4:19 AM
CarolynGM said...
What a lovely mini-work-wardrobe. I love all the changes you made to the patterns you used. Your pieces all work together beautifully.
4/15/10 9:13 AM
marec said...
Very nice career wear.
4/15/10 10:35 AM
wreninrome said...
well done! I'd wear any piece and it absolutely works for the office.
4/15/10 11:24 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Beautiful wardrobe, all looks so great together.
4/15/10 12:24 PM
janet said...
You have created a beautiful, highly versatile, wardrobe that fits you to a T.
4/15/10 12:37 PM
Christas said...
Very stylish wardrobe! I would be happy to wear any of the pieces .... so pretty! You have a really good eye for coordinating fabrics and patterns.
4/15/10 1:13 PM
AquariJenn said...
Beautiful wardrobe!
4/15/10 3:07 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
Everything looks great together! The jacket with eyelet is such a fun touch.
4/15/10 4:59 PM
kristinlala said...
Really cool pieces! I love your creativity of combinations!!!!
4/15/10 5:38 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Beautiful!!!
4/15/10 10:45 PM
RuthieSews said...
Very classy and nicely made. Love the way your different unusual necklines work together.
4/16/10 6:22 PM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
I really love your wardrobe, all the pieces look fantastic and suit your perfectly.
4/16/10 11:55 PM
m1khaela said...
This is just great--a wonderful workwear wardrobe with so many possible looks!
4/17/10 7:38 AM
Maree P said...
The clothes are lovely Jessie, and you look lovely in the pinks and blues - they really suit you. Good luck.
4/18/10 6:47 AM
EvLouise said...
Looks very pulled together! Fun details with lots of mix & match options. Well done!
4/18/10 3:03 PM
senaSews said...
Nice wardrobe! Well done!
4/19/10 2:35 AM
MagpieJen said...
So chic and polished looking! A fantastic mini work wardrobe!
4/19/10 3:20 PM
fattyboomboom said...
Wonderful wardrobe and reviews! Every piece is beautiful and well coordinated. Plus you have versatile pieces to wear with the rest of your closet!
4/20/10 10:49 AM
colorkitten said...
Wow, that is some serious versatility. fantastic choices and great job!
4/21/10 10:51 AM
lynne1nor said...
What a lovely wardrobe! Congratulations on winning the Mini Wardrobe contest!
4/24/10 0:32 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Congrats on winning first place. Great coordinates
4/24/10 9:58 AM
DivaQ said...
Beautiful wardrobe!
4/24/10 3:55 PM
MissCelie said...
Congatulations! this is a fantastic wardrobe!
4/27/10 1:25 PM
I am Romy said...
Congratulation on your work and price. Beautiful outfits.
5/6/10 10:46 AM
missytexas said...
Adorable!!! So cute!
5/6/10 1:39 PM
LNyberg said...
Wow, you look fantastic, your combination is unique, looks couture in the fabrics you chose. Of course you won!!
5/6/10 7:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Serendipity Studio 91

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 1801

photo
by: ThreadsofF...

Review