SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3438 (Today's Fit by Sandra Betzina)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1757 times 
Reviewed by:NancyDaQ
photo

 
 
About NancyDaQstar
NM USA
Member since: 1/12/02
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/04 0:05 AM
Last Updated:4/7/04 12:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SouthernStitch said...
Too bad this one is OOP. I really like her patterns and plan on scooping some up at the next Vogue sale. Your top looks very nice.
4/7/04 9:16 AM
Mary Reed said...
Cute top! Thank you for the review.
4/7/04 9:25 AM
NancyDaQ said...
Sandra Betzina still sells some of the OOP's on her website. I think the url is just www.sandrabetzina.com, but I don't have it bookmarked on this computer (work).
4/7/04 10:40 AM
Barbara R said...
I just clicked the link to "pattern photo" and it appears you can buy the pattern. But the info on back views and yardage is incorrect. so maybe if you buy it you actually receive a different pattern?
4/7/04 11:16 AM
NancyDaQ said...
It looks like the back view is incorrect but the yardage and everything else appears to be ok. I had heard that Butterick was not going to carry Today's Fit anymore, so maybe they will have it in the catalog until the stock is sold. I stand corrected, and have changed the review to reflect this.
4/7/04 12:59 PM
Aunt Cathy said...
Very, very nice. Love the fabric. You did a lovely job on the neckline.
4/7/04 1:34 PM
Judith Dion said...
I hve 24 of Sandra Betzina patterns for sale on ebay seller name kittytoys0. Not sure is one. I have to look.
4/7/04 10:02 PM
Judith Dion said...
now that i look this is one of the ones i was keeping. nanflans looks so good think Ill get mine out this weekend.
4/7/04 10:08 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice.
4/8/04 5:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1087

photo
by: Kim12469

Review