SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3438 (Today's Fit by Sandra Betzina)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1758 times 
Reviewed by:NancyDaQ
photo

 
 
About NancyDaQstar
NM USA
Member since: 1/12/02
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/04 0:05 AM
Last Updated:4/7/04 12:59 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said... (4/8/04 5:50 AM) Reply
Very nice.
Judith Dion said... (4/7/04 10:08 PM) Reply
now that i look this is one of the ones i was keeping. nanflans looks so good think Ill get mine out this weekend.
Judith Dion said... (4/7/04 10:02 PM) Reply
I hve 24 of Sandra Betzina patterns for sale on ebay seller name kittytoys0. Not sure is one. I have to look.
Aunt Cathy said... (4/7/04 1:34 PM) Reply
Very, very nice. Love the fabric. You did a lovely job on the neckline.
NancyDaQ said... (4/7/04 12:59 PM) Reply
It looks like the back view is incorrect but the yardage and everything else appears to be ok. I had heard that Butterick was not going to carry Today's Fit anymore, so maybe they will have it in the catalog until the stock is sold. I stand corrected, and have changed the review to reflect this.
Barbara R said... (4/7/04 11:16 AM) Reply
I just clicked the link to "pattern photo" and it appears you can buy the pattern. But the info on back views and yardage is incorrect. so maybe if you buy it you actually receive a different pattern?
NancyDaQ said... (4/7/04 10:40 AM) Reply
Sandra Betzina still sells some of the OOP's on her website. I think the url is just www.sandrabetzina.com, but I don't have it bookmarked on this computer (work).
Mary Reed said... (4/7/04 9:25 AM) Reply
Cute top! Thank you for the review.
SouthernStitch said... (4/7/04 9:16 AM) Reply
Too bad this one is OOP. I really like her patterns and plan on scooping some up at the next Vogue sale. Your top looks very nice.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Simplicity 1717

photo
by: sovanisa

Review
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2313

photo
by: SewWil

Review