SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Trio T-Shirt, Top (Trio T-Shirt, Top)

13 more reviews
Viewed 876 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews: 177 (patterns: 177)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 110 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/16/10 2:23 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said... (3/10/12 2:50 PM) Reply
I just received the pattern but had one pair cut and made as soon as I could! Both of your pants are very cute, I did make a dress pair in black but am making a few pair ( with cargo pockets) for Rv'ng in summer I confess I purchased this pattern for the t top alone b/c of the good reviews but never ever thought I would like the pants as much as I do, yours look SO nice on you ( and what a nice quick pair of jammy bottoms too) I hope you are happy w/ your fit, they look great!
DorothyK said... (4/20/10 4:33 PM) Reply
I love these pants. They look great on you. I too am about to make another pair. You can't have too many. :)
marthamyers said... (4/17/10 4:15 PM) Reply
More great results! And I love the pocket detail in the brown pair. Thanks for showing that up close.
milwaukee_kelly said... (4/17/10 11:38 AM) Reply
These look great! I am starting my second pair.
Izzie said... (4/16/10 1:42 PM) Reply
ditto what the ladies above said! I've made these pants twice and I love 'em. I've made the Marcy Tilton ones as well, but like these better. They make good pj pants too!
Ann Smith said... (4/16/10 11:55 AM) Reply
I love these pants too. You remind me to make another pair soon.
Patti B said... (4/16/10 9:22 AM) Reply
I keep thinking about this pattern and wondering how it would work on the hippier folk (like me!). Yours look great.
mollyshark said... (4/16/10 7:20 AM) Reply
These seem similar to some of the Marcy Tilton's for Vogue which are some of my favorites. Will be whipping up a couple pair for vacation next month. May try this pattern as an alternative. It's hard to beat the comfort.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

New Look 6697

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Pattern Details