SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Trio T-Shirt, Top (Trio T-Shirt, Top)

13 more reviews
Viewed 850 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 168
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 104 people
patterns reviewed: 168
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/16/10 2:23 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said... (3/10/12 2:50 PM) Reply
I just received the pattern but had one pair cut and made as soon as I could! Both of your pants are very cute, I did make a dress pair in black but am making a few pair ( with cargo pockets) for Rv'ng in summer I confess I purchased this pattern for the t top alone b/c of the good reviews but never ever thought I would like the pants as much as I do, yours look SO nice on you ( and what a nice quick pair of jammy bottoms too) I hope you are happy w/ your fit, they look great!
DorothyK said... (4/20/10 4:33 PM) Reply
I love these pants. They look great on you. I too am about to make another pair. You can't have too many. :)
marthamyers said... (4/17/10 4:15 PM) Reply
More great results! And I love the pocket detail in the brown pair. Thanks for showing that up close.
milwaukee_kelly said... (4/17/10 11:38 AM) Reply
These look great! I am starting my second pair.
Izzie said... (4/16/10 1:42 PM) Reply
ditto what the ladies above said! I've made these pants twice and I love 'em. I've made the Marcy Tilton ones as well, but like these better. They make good pj pants too!
Ann Smith said... (4/16/10 11:55 AM) Reply
I love these pants too. You remind me to make another pair soon.
Patti B said... (4/16/10 9:22 AM) Reply
I keep thinking about this pattern and wondering how it would work on the hippier folk (like me!). Yours look great.
mollyshark said... (4/16/10 7:20 AM) Reply
These seem similar to some of the Marcy Tilton's for Vogue which are some of my favorites. Will be whipping up a couple pair for vacation next month. May try this pattern as an alternative. It's hard to beat the comfort.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
Pin-up Girls 1230

photo
by: InnerMuse

Review
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Pattern Details