SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2007-123 (Jersey Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 380 times 
Reviewed by:EveS
photo

 
 
About EveSstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 11/26/06
Reviews written: 116
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 111 people
patterns reviewed: 98
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/10 7:41 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
donna mel said...
what a lovely dress on you. perfect fabric and style. i wonder if i have that issue...got to check.
4/22/10 6:31 PM
callmeRuth said...
Beautiful dress, and wow, you look great in it! Love the fabric!
4/20/10 10:52 AM
paulakiss said...
Va-va-voom! Love this dress on you. Pretty print. Thanks for the helpful review.
4/20/10 1:07 AM
Christas said...
Cute dress! I'm a little worried about the Burda road-map pattern sheets too! My eyes already crossed a little before they decided to add more patterns per sheet.
4/19/10 11:06 PM
Heatherrique said...
You totally rock this dress, Eve!
4/19/10 8:46 PM
nellc said...
Great dress, I love your fabric.
4/19/10 4:39 PM
nicegirl said...
That looks great! The fit is so flattering on you.
4/19/10 4:08 PM
nglalala said...
Great dress! Love the print! Thanks for the tip on the stay tape. I'm going to need to find some. :)
4/19/10 1:25 PM
sewbehind said...
Very nice dress. (fabric came from Fabric.com-at least that is where I got it from!) You look great in your dress.
4/19/10 10:00 AM
Pyrose said...
That dress looks awesome on you. Great job!
4/19/10 9:42 AM
Natasha B said...
Great to see youback on the knit bandwagon you are so good at! Great dress!
4/19/10 9:23 AM
Gelbean said...
Gorgeous dress! I have that fabric but not enough for a dress. I'm waiting to find the perfect top pattern for it.
4/19/10 9:21 AM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, what a fabulous dress--style fabric and fit!! Glad you're on a good roll!!
4/19/10 7:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Simplicity 9966

photo
by: queenlathe...

Review
Vogue Patterns 1174

photo
by: devviePuu

Review
Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Buy Now