SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3508 

2 more reviews
Viewed 130 times 
Reviewed by:busymomof3
photo

 
 
About busymomof3star
TN USA
Member since: 5/10/08
Reviews written: 42
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/10 10:59 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MagpieJen said...
ADORABLE! I love how these are so cute without being too fussy. What lovely gifts!
4/19/10 11:55 AM
mendospot said...
Very cute!
4/19/10 11:57 AM
SewSho said...
Gorgeous! Love the appliques!
4/19/10 9:10 PM
Christas said...
Awww! These are soooo cute! I'll bet your sister and SIL had a fit when they opened your adorable gifts!
4/19/10 11:31 PM
rabitgrl said...
These are so cute, and it looks like you did a great job sewing them. I haven't seen this pattern before, but it looks like something I would like to try, so thanks for the review.
4/20/10 9:46 AM
Raye Ann said...
these are very, very cute. i am curious to see how the leg openings look with diapers... i just may have to make one and try it.
4/20/10 9:31 PM
busymomof3 said...
I wondered the same thing about the leg openings. JuneHawk actually has her little one modeling it in her review and he looks precious in it.
4/22/10 0:17 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Butterick 5353

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Buy Now