SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3508 

2 more reviews
Viewed 136 times 
Reviewed by:busymomof3
photo

 
 
About busymomof3star
TN USA
Member since: 5/10/08
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 43)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/10 10:59 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dreamdesigner said... (8/4/15 12:00 PM) Reply
These are absolutely adorable, but I'm now noticing that other people's comments are from 2010! I'm wondering about the leg opening as well. Looks huge!
busymomof3 said... (4/22/10 0:17 AM) Reply
I wondered the same thing about the leg openings. JuneHawk actually has her little one modeling it in her review and he looks precious in it.
Raye Ann said... (4/20/10 9:31 PM) Reply
these are very, very cute. i am curious to see how the leg openings look with diapers... i just may have to make one and try it.
rabitgrl said... (4/20/10 9:46 AM) Reply
These are so cute, and it looks like you did a great job sewing them. I haven't seen this pattern before, but it looks like something I would like to try, so thanks for the review.
Christas said... (4/19/10 11:31 PM) Reply
Awww! These are soooo cute! I'll bet your sister and SIL had a fit when they opened your adorable gifts!
SewSho said... (4/19/10 9:10 PM) Reply
Gorgeous! Love the appliques!
mendospot said... (4/19/10 11:57 AM) Reply
Very cute!
MagpieJen said... (4/19/10 11:55 AM) Reply
ADORABLE! I love how these are so cute without being too fussy. What lovely gifts!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Maja's Heirlooms 230: Emily

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Pattern Details