SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6009 (JJ Blouse)

21 more reviews
Viewed 464 times 
Reviewed by:heathertyfeatherty
photo

 
 
About heathertyfeathertystar
MO USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:4/23/10 9:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Re Becca said...
Very cute! I love your neckline.
4/23/10 9:16 PM
21wale said...
Cute, cute!
4/23/10 9:29 PM
sewing for fun said...
SO CUTE! I love the contrast gingham trim and decorative stitching - very unique look with a great fit!
4/23/10 9:58 PM
Christas said...
Terrific looking top. I really like the way you have used your decorator stitches to embellish the princess seams. The gingham is too cute!
4/23/10 10:05 PM
ryansmumAria said...
that is so cute!
4/24/10 0:29 AM
lynne1nor said...
Oh I like this very much! The gingham looks great - what a good idea!
4/24/10 0:40 AM
marec said...
Totally cute :-)
4/24/10 1:31 AM
michalklimer said...
this is so cute! love the puff sleeves!
4/24/10 8:55 AM
Gecko said...
Wow! This looks awesome! I love the gingham and white combo- this makes me want to run go sew something with bias gingham trim right now!
4/24/10 12:36 PM
busymomof3 said...
How adorable!! Looks great on you too!
4/24/10 12:54 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute top, nice decorative details.
4/24/10 12:56 PM
Tenshi said...
This is very cute! I like the decorative stitching.
4/24/10 5:04 PM
movac said...
very cute, you really made it "pop" with all the extras! good job
4/25/10 9:23 AM
WildWyoming said...
Adorable top! It reminds me of a gingham top Burda WOF had a while back. You did a great job of interpreting this pattern. Thanks for the review.
4/25/10 10:13 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Simplicity 1799

photo
by: Sewlful

Review
McCall's M5968

photo
by: Larisa

Review
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Buy Now