SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Other> Twinkle Sews (Next Big Thing Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 453 times 
Reviewed by:FrenchCollections
photo

 
 
About FrenchCollectionsstarstar
Member since: 5/28/05
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 46)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/10 11:22 PM
Last Updated:4/26/10 11:23 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by FrenchCollections using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AuntieShel said... (4/27/10 3:51 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress, love the fabric!!!
LorrieAnn said... (4/27/10 1:24 PM) Reply
Lovely fabric, and perfect for this dress! Very, very nice!
homejewel said... (4/27/10 12:43 PM) Reply
What a great dress - so original and feminine. Lovely.
SueV said... (4/27/10 12:19 PM) Reply
wow, that is so cute, i love the fabric, style, everything!
Lili123 said... (4/27/10 7:44 AM) Reply
what a super nice dress,i love it, i want one!!!
wendlesue said... (4/27/10 7:35 AM) Reply
Oh my gosh! Love love love love love the pattern. Your choice of fabric is brilliant! Enjoyed reading your blog. Now i just have to have this book!
fuzzygalore said... (4/27/10 7:14 AM) Reply
Don't worry too much about the lack of contrast - there is enough blue to keep you from looking dead, and besides this is a year where 'nude' is totally in, so you can pretend you did it on purpose :-). Very nice dress..
The Wizz said... (4/27/10 2:49 AM) Reply
Brilliant! And I love the fabric.
marec said... (4/27/10 1:10 AM) Reply
I love your dress! The fabric mirrors the cutouts so well and the colors are perfect. Thanks for an interesting review.
Peacock Chic said... (4/27/10 0:13 AM) Reply
oh I love your fabric choice! You did and excellent job. Thanks for the great review.
corinne kelly said... (4/26/10 11:34 PM) Reply
This is so very cute ! You did a beautiful job and your English is much better than some who claim it as their mother tongue. Thank you for a great review.
VeryPrairie said... (4/26/10 11:31 PM) Reply
Ah, so gorgeous! Your fabric choice and the extra necklace detail you added are genius. Gimme that dress!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8649

photo
by: Kabunta

Review
Other Modern Patterns

photo
by: ClaudC

Review
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details