Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 3789 thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 581 times 14 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:iluv2sew61
photo
Friend of PR
About iluv2sew61star
MD USA
Member since: 10/13/07
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/27/10 12:45 PM


See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
homejewel said...
From what I can see from the small picture, I LOVE it. The fabric choice is so nice and looks lovely on you. Thanks for the review.
4/27/10 1:15 PM
psm484 said...
Your shirt is so much cuter than the ones on the pattern. Looks so nice on you too!
4/27/10 2:55 PM
frame said...
Very cute.
4/27/10 3:53 PM
mhk3boys said...
Your shirt looks so pretty! I love your fabric!
4/27/10 8:44 PM
Gelbean said...
Beautiful shirt. I love your fabric choice!
4/27/10 8:52 PM
Enid E said...
This shirt looks real nice on you...much better than the pattern envelope. I really like the print you selected. I just added it to my wish list and thanks for the review..
4/28/10 12:46 PM
1SewSweet said...
I love this top on you. Great fabric choice too!
4/28/10 7:49 PM
JMarie1962 said...
What a pretty blouse! And the colors are so pretty on you. I have this pattern but have not made it up in this view. I may have to dig it out now :) Great review
5/2/10 11:53 AM
sewing for fun said...
Gorgeous blouse! Love the fit and the great print!
5/3/10 8:21 PM
Coastal Connie said...
A beautiful blouse! Love the pattern in the fabric and the colors. Thanks for letting us know what size you made, too. Looks great on you!
6/13/10 5:41 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Christine Jonson 1010
photo
Review by GlobalMom on 5/10/11
Read Review

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag
My Favorite Duffle Bag

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver   S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Angela Osborn Marion Skirt Digital Pattern (SS11-12-201)
Angela Osborn Marion Skirt Digital Pattern (SS11-12-201)

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4070
photo
Review by Annette Wr... on 10/30/09
Read Review

Vogue 8761 Pattern ( Size )
Vogue 8761 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1777 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Simplicity 1777 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us