SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3789 

13 more reviews
Viewed 623 times 
Reviewed by:iluv2sew61
Friend of PR

About iluv2sew61star
MD United States
Member since: 10/13/07
Reviews: 83 (patterns: 82)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/27/10 12:45 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Coastal Connie said... (6/13/10 5:41 PM) Reply
A beautiful blouse! Love the pattern in the fabric and the colors. Thanks for letting us know what size you made, too. Looks great on you!
sewing for fun said... (5/3/10 8:21 PM) Reply
Gorgeous blouse! Love the fit and the great print!
JMarie1962 said... (5/2/10 11:53 AM) Reply
What a pretty blouse! And the colors are so pretty on you. I have this pattern but have not made it up in this view. I may have to dig it out now :) Great review
1SewSweet said... (4/28/10 7:49 PM) Reply
I love this top on you. Great fabric choice too!
Enid E said... (4/28/10 12:46 PM) Reply
This shirt looks real nice on you...much better than the pattern envelope. I really like the print you selected. I just added it to my wish list and thanks for the review..
Gelbean said... (4/27/10 8:52 PM) Reply
Beautiful shirt. I love your fabric choice!
mhk3boys said... (4/27/10 8:44 PM) Reply
Your shirt looks so pretty! I love your fabric!
frame said... (4/27/10 3:53 PM) Reply
Very cute.
psm484 said... (4/27/10 2:55 PM) Reply
Your shirt is so much cuter than the ones on the pattern. Looks so nice on you too!
homejewel said... (4/27/10 1:15 PM) Reply
From what I can see from the small picture, I LOVE it. The fabric choice is so nice and looks lovely on you. Thanks for the review.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

PR Member's Pattern Cation Designs Dolman Sle

by: margy.64

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details