SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2918 (Mens T-Shirts)

20 more reviews
Viewed 248 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltSewSewSue
photo

 
 
About QuiltSewSewSuestarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/08
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 121
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/1/10 5:23 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    Mens    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
voet said...
very nicely done. Thanks for sharing this. I have never used a Jalie pattern before, so I especially appreciate reading your review. The shirts really turned out well.
5/1/10 7:34 AM
Diane E said...
Great-looking tees -- nicely fitted. Jalie patterns are among my favorites. I'll have to try the men's patterns next!
5/1/10 10:14 AM
MagpieJen said...
These are great! I have a couple Jalie patterns like this I haven't used yet. I know I'd get such a sense of satisfaction from making a great basic t-shirt for the men in my life!
5/1/10 11:11 AM
mhk3boys said...
Your tshirts look great!
5/1/10 2:47 PM
Schnauzer said...
Lovely job on both tees, Sue!
5/2/10 6:12 AM
JEF said...
Really nice. Love the piping touch.
5/2/10 10:13 AM
Lynn67 said...
I was just looking at this pattern and found your review - they look great! I'll have to order it.
5/5/10 9:31 PM
Sanibelle said...
I think I've found the right t-shirt pattern for DH. :) Thanks so much for this review!
5/9/10 4:45 AM
iSewQuiltArt said...
QSSS, This is a nice pattern, you've made both so nicely. Just ordered this for my dh and kiddies too.
11/19/10 4:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 219349-1000

photo
by: ak21

Review
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now