SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2918 (Mens T-Shirts)

20 more reviews
Viewed 242 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltSewSewSue
photo

 
 
About QuiltSewSewSuestarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/08
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 119
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/1/10 5:23 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    Mens    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
voet said...
very nicely done. Thanks for sharing this. I have never used a Jalie pattern before, so I especially appreciate reading your review. The shirts really turned out well.
5/1/10 7:34 AM
Diane E said...
Great-looking tees -- nicely fitted. Jalie patterns are among my favorites. I'll have to try the men's patterns next!
5/1/10 10:14 AM
MagpieJen said...
These are great! I have a couple Jalie patterns like this I haven't used yet. I know I'd get such a sense of satisfaction from making a great basic t-shirt for the men in my life!
5/1/10 11:11 AM
mhk3boys said...
Your tshirts look great!
5/1/10 2:47 PM
Schnauzer said...
Lovely job on both tees, Sue!
5/2/10 6:12 AM
JEF said...
Really nice. Love the piping touch.
5/2/10 10:13 AM
Lynn67 said...
I was just looking at this pattern and found your review - they look great! I'll have to order it.
5/5/10 9:31 PM
Sanibelle said...
I think I've found the right t-shirt pattern for DH. :) Thanks so much for this review!
5/9/10 4:45 AM
iSewQuiltArt said...
QSSS, This is a nice pattern, you've made both so nicely. Just ordered this for my dh and kiddies too.
11/19/10 4:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Simplicity 2181

photo
by: SusiM

Review
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Buy Now