SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3036 

35 more reviews
Viewed 540 times 
Reviewed by:LynnRowe
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About LynnRowestarstarstar
Member since: 3/9/09
Reviews: 48 (patterns: 27)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 66 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/15/10 11:46 PM
Last Updated:5/15/10 11:53 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
LynnRowe said... (5/17/10 9:30 AM) Reply
Sewnsewtoo, if KwikSew tops work for you, I don't see why this one wouldn't; it's so quick to sew up, you'd know whether it did or not very fast, lol! JillyBe good luck on your first (of many many more!) knit t-shirt, and I'm looking forward to hearing how it went for you!
JillyBe said... (5/16/10 6:12 PM) Reply
Well, you convinced me - this will be my first knit t-shirt project!
lynny said... (5/16/10 6:03 PM) Reply
All your tops look great, love your choice of fabrics too.
sewnsewtoo said... (5/16/10 2:09 PM) Reply
My goodness one pattern that yields an entire wardrobe of tops. Yours are all beautiful. Do you think a DDD would work? It is tempting.
mhk3boys said... (5/16/10 1:01 PM) Reply
Very pretty! Wow! You can make one in 10 minutes! How cool is that?
Barbara V said... (5/16/10 12:31 PM) Reply
You have been sewing some wonderful tops. This pattern looks great in all of your versions. My favorite is the striped one with dolman sleeves.
carolynw said... (5/16/10 9:52 AM) Reply
Love all your tops and now I must go get this pattern- I am sure I will love it as much as you do! Thanks for the review
Laurasews said... (5/16/10 0:05 AM) Reply
I may have to get this pattern. I love tops that I can wear under suits or jackets and being easy to make is even better. I have been wondering what you did with all that great fabric you find and tempt us with. Thanks for sharing your reviews!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2006-123

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8959

photo
by: ClioBklyn

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Ginseng Paper Pattern

Sew Chic Ginseng Paper Pattern

Pattern Details