SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 166173-1000 (Monarch Henchman Costume)

Viewed 119 times 
Reviewed by:timetravelcostumes
photo

 
 
About timetravelcostumesstar
FL USA
Member since: 1/28/09
Reviews: 27 (patterns: 27)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/26/10 10:27 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DoggyGirl said... (5/27/10 0:18 AM) Reply
Another Venture Brothers fan here. This is hilarious - love it! And congrats to the guy who commissioned the outfit - most of the guys I know would be too insecure to wear something like this!
Leora said... (5/26/10 5:40 PM) Reply
I think that cat is going to pounce on him! Good job!
squirrellypoo said... (5/26/10 4:14 PM) Reply
omfg! I love The Venture Brothers! You really must watch the show, this is so funny! Great work adapting the wings to be more wearable, too!
gotpeace91 said... (5/26/10 1:28 PM) Reply
Looks like another happy customer! I enjoyed looking through your wardrobe on your website today. You are a talented seamstress and have a gorgeous figure that looks great in everything. Your wedding dress was Beautiful!
Trephas2003 said... (5/26/10 12:25 PM) Reply
It looks great!
dfr2010 said... (5/26/10 10:42 AM) Reply
ROFLOL!! My hubby would *love* this costume ... he has all the Venture Bros. seasons on DVD and jokes about feeling like "#24" at work!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Indygo Junction IJ874

photo
by: susandf

Review
Lekala Patterns 4042

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details