SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 166173-1000 (Monarch Henchman Costume)

Viewed 118 times 
Reviewed by:timetravelcostumes
photo

 
 
About timetravelcostumesstar
FL USA
Member since: 1/28/09
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/26/10 10:27 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dfr2010 said...
ROFLOL!! My hubby would *love* this costume ... he has all the Venture Bros. seasons on DVD and jokes about feeling like "#24" at work!
5/26/10 10:42 AM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks great!
5/26/10 12:25 PM
gotpeace91 said...
Looks like another happy customer! I enjoyed looking through your wardrobe on your website today. You are a talented seamstress and have a gorgeous figure that looks great in everything. Your wedding dress was Beautiful!
5/26/10 1:28 PM
squirrellypoo said...
omfg! I love The Venture Brothers! You really must watch the show, this is so funny! Great work adapting the wings to be more wearable, too!
5/26/10 4:14 PM
Leora said...
I think that cat is going to pounce on him! Good job!
5/26/10 5:40 PM
DoggyGirl said...
Another Venture Brothers fan here. This is hilarious - love it! And congrats to the guy who commissioned the outfit - most of the guys I know would be too insecure to wear something like this!
5/27/10 0:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

New Look 6730

photo
by: knitsewmuc...

Review

Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

Buy Now