SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2560 (Misses Knit Cardigans)

36 more reviews
Viewed 554 times 
Reviewed by:RadarRadiance
photo

 
 
About RadarRadiancestar
NV United States
Member since: 10/24/07
Reviews: 34 (patterns: 29)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/26/10 8:44 PM
Last Updated:5/26/10 8:47 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
1SewSweet said... (5/27/10 7:44 PM) Reply
Great looking top! I have this pattern too and think you did a beautiful job!
carolynw said... (5/27/10 8:44 AM) Reply
Love your top - must get this pattern.
elsew said... (5/27/10 6:21 AM) Reply
Great review/great looking garment. Just thinking...the short version would make a stunning bed jacket.
wsm2408 said... (5/27/10 3:54 AM) Reply
really cute. Its very flattering. Thanks for adding this review.
Mazzygirl said... (5/26/10 9:41 PM) Reply
wow I would have gone straight past this pattern if I hadn't seen your lovely version! Looks lovely with the matching top underneath too, & I just love your fabric choice! Guess I'll just add this one to my never ending wish list!
sewin said... (5/26/10 9:26 PM) Reply
Love this top. It's classy and beautifully made. Thanks for the inspiration. I just wrote the pattern number down.
addicted2fabric said... (5/26/10 8:58 PM) Reply
Thanks for the excellent review. I have this in my stash, you have inspired me to get it out and make it this week. Great job, your cardi is gorgeous.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 264848-1000

photo
by: weekendsti...

Review
Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: Changma

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details