SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2560 (Misses Knit Cardigans)

36 more reviews
Viewed 543 times 
Reviewed by:RadarRadiance
photo

 
 
About RadarRadiancestar
NV USA
Member since: 10/24/07
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/26/10 8:44 PM
Last Updated:5/26/10 8:47 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
addicted2fabric said...
Thanks for the excellent review. I have this in my stash, you have inspired me to get it out and make it this week. Great job, your cardi is gorgeous.
5/26/10 8:58 PM
sewin said...
Love this top. It's classy and beautifully made. Thanks for the inspiration. I just wrote the pattern number down.
5/26/10 9:26 PM
Mazzygirl said...
wow I would have gone straight past this pattern if I hadn't seen your lovely version! Looks lovely with the matching top underneath too, & I just love your fabric choice! Guess I'll just add this one to my never ending wish list!
5/26/10 9:41 PM
wsm2408 said...
really cute. Its very flattering. Thanks for adding this review.
5/27/10 3:54 AM
elsew said...
Great review/great looking garment. Just thinking...the short version would make a stunning bed jacket.
5/27/10 6:21 AM
carolynw said...
Love your top - must get this pattern.
5/27/10 8:44 AM
1SewSweet said...
Great looking top! I have this pattern too and think you did a beautiful job!
5/27/10 7:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Vogue Patterns 1059

photo
by: kidmd

Review
McCall's 2401

photo
by: carolinasc...

Review

Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Towne Purse

Towne Purse

Buy Now