Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 479 times 158 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:RadarRadiance
photo
About RadarRadiancestar
NV USA
Member since: 10/24/07
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:5/27/10 11:06 AM
Last Updated:5/27/10 11:14 AM


See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.75     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
smoody said...
These look great! I have this pattern but i am nervous to try! However, the more i see these wonderful reviews of great work, i am more inspired to bit the bullet. Great looking pants!
5/27/10 11:35 AM
pterion said...
Your jeans look great! Very professional looking.
5/27/10 11:54 AM
JEF said...
They look wonderful!
5/27/10 12:33 PM
ChristinePDX said...
Amazing job, the top-stitching looks great!
5/27/10 1:27 PM
Nan Kay said...
Just starting my third pair this week! Yours look great.
5/27/10 7:54 PM
MNBarb said...
I'm trying to get the nerve to cut and sew these so thanks for the review. They look great!
5/27/10 10:12 PM
Lynn67 said...
Those look totally RTW. Your fit is fabulous and so is your stitching! Hope mine turn out that good when I finally start on them.
5/28/10 9:11 AM
Levone said...
Wow, great looking jeans!
6/1/10 1:30 PM
Sallygirl1 said...
Super job!
8/12/11 10:39 AM
cleverkitty said...
these look great on you, I made both the regular rise and low and I made three sizes before I got the fit I liked.
10/5/11 9:11 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Kwik Sew 3199
photo
Review by Jali on 6/24/11
Read Review

McCalls 6599 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
McCalls 6599 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3246 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3246 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8805 Misses Dress
photo
Review by DKG on 1/7/13
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Charlotte Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Charlotte Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Coney Island Tankini Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Coney Island Tankini Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Couch Caddy
Couch Caddy

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us