Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 04-2010-102 (102)

6 more reviews
Viewed 535 times 
Reviewed by:okie2thdoc
photo

 
 
About okie2thdocstar
KS USA
Member since: 9/20/07
Reviews: 68 (patterns: 55)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/18/10 6:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michele Lommasson said... (6/19/10 1:24 PM) Reply
Very nice! It looks cool, comfortable, and flattering.
Danvillegirl said... (6/19/10 8:51 AM) Reply
The more I see this blouse patten made, the more I realize that I like it and want to try it. Your blouse looks great and goes with skirt so well. Like the bias back neck idea.
Diane333 said... (6/19/10 8:10 AM) Reply
Your blouse is attractive and looks great for the hot weather.
lamstu said... (6/19/10 2:21 AM) Reply
I noticed this blouse on the Burda website and thought it looked nice the way they had styled it, but the line drawing put me off. Seeing yours makes me like it again, and even more! Thanks for the review. I really like the necklace that you put with it too.
marec said... (6/19/10 1:59 AM) Reply
Beautiful summer blouse!
Lori V said... (6/18/10 11:52 PM) Reply
This is very pretty, one of my favorite patterns from this issue.
Levone said... (6/18/10 10:09 PM) Reply
Pretty top!
beth5646 said... (6/18/10 7:15 PM) Reply
Wonderful shirt. I have added your review to my favorites. I would love to make this. Thanks for the review.
jennybaxt said... (6/18/10 6:47 PM) Reply
This is lovely. I liked it in the magazine and it is great to see it comes together well. I will definitely be making this one.
maespinoza28 said... (6/18/10 6:43 PM) Reply
It looks fabulous!! What a great blouse, and lots of function for these summer months!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Butterick 5954

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Jalie 3023 & 3247

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Pattern Details