SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 04-2010-102 (102)

6 more reviews
Viewed 540 times 
Reviewed by:okie2thdoc

About okie2thdocstar
Member since: 9/20/07
Reviews: 71 (patterns: 58)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/18/10 6:21 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Michele Lommasson said... (6/19/10 1:24 PM) Reply
Very nice! It looks cool, comfortable, and flattering.
Danvillegirl said... (6/19/10 8:51 AM) Reply
The more I see this blouse patten made, the more I realize that I like it and want to try it. Your blouse looks great and goes with skirt so well. Like the bias back neck idea.
Diane333 said... (6/19/10 8:10 AM) Reply
Your blouse is attractive and looks great for the hot weather.
lamstu said... (6/19/10 2:21 AM) Reply
I noticed this blouse on the Burda website and thought it looked nice the way they had styled it, but the line drawing put me off. Seeing yours makes me like it again, and even more! Thanks for the review. I really like the necklace that you put with it too.
marec said... (6/19/10 1:59 AM) Reply
Beautiful summer blouse!
Lori V said... (6/18/10 11:52 PM) Reply
This is very pretty, one of my favorite patterns from this issue.
Levone said... (6/18/10 10:09 PM) Reply
Pretty top!
beth5646 said... (6/18/10 7:15 PM) Reply
Wonderful shirt. I have added your review to my favorites. I would love to make this. Thanks for the review.
jennybaxt said... (6/18/10 6:47 PM) Reply
This is lovely. I liked it in the magazine and it is great to see it comes together well. I will definitely be making this one.
maespinoza28 said... (6/18/10 6:43 PM) Reply
It looks fabulous!! What a great blouse, and lots of function for these summer months!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Butterick 5208

by: meggipeg

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2013-13

by: dolcevita

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Victory Jacket Paper Pattern

Sew Chic Victory Jacket Paper Pattern

Pattern Details