SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6081 (Misses' Skirt or Dress in 2 Le)

1 more reviews
Viewed 448 times 
Reviewed by:mamaluv2sew
photo

 
 
About mamaluv2sew
ON CANADA
Member since: 5/2/10
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/5/10 1:44 PM
Last Updated:6/7/10 6:42 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
beccaj74 said... (12/29/10 3:54 PM) Reply
Thank you so much, my cousin wants a strapless maxi-dress and I don't often sew with knits so hopefully this will turn out well for me.
Vonnevo said... (12/19/10 4:08 AM) Reply
Fabulous ! Love your dress :)
RJFoote said... (6/13/10 10:33 AM) Reply
I love the color and the drape of the dress. Thanks for the review, I think I may pick this pattern up today.
Sheila457 said... (6/7/10 4:00 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress and congrats.
carolynw said... (6/7/10 9:16 AM) Reply
Beautiful - you'll get lots of use out of this I am sure. Where in Ontario are you - I am east of Oshawa.
paulakiss said... (6/6/10 1:25 AM) Reply
Thanks sooo much for posting this helpful review! I've been looking high and low for strapless knit dresses for my sister to wear around the house and to bed! I was even going to smock some fabric for the bodice myself with elastic thread in the bobbin of my sm. ugh. This is a lot less work! Thanks! Great job btw. Looks very pretty!
Mazzygirl said... (6/5/10 6:27 PM) Reply
looks great - congratulations on conquering knits!
psgates said... (6/5/10 6:08 PM) Reply
Very pretty!
annie1129 said... (6/5/10 5:34 PM) Reply
Great color on you. Very nice work too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

No Pattern Used quilt

photo
by: rmusic1

Review
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details