SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3542 

8 more reviews
Viewed 361 times 
Reviewed by:ashwee
photo

 
 
About ashwee
AL USA
Member since: 5/11/10
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/2/10 1:15 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Uniforms    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
azjune said...
I would love to see a larger image of the top. When I click on the image, it takes me to Picasa and tells me that there is nothing there for me to see. Is there somewhere else I can see it? I just bought this pattern today and am looking for fabric inspiration as well as tips from those who have made it before. Thanks for sharing.
7/29/11 6:33 PM
ashwee said...
Thanks everyone, I had no idea i had any comments! I work 12hr shifts and it doesnt wrinkle too much. The only place where i really notice it is the white trim. hope this helps:)
1/21/11 3:50 PM
jennikatten said...
Looks great. My mom is getting one of these for Christmas from me. I was concerned about 100% cotton wrinkling during a long shift, have you had this problem?
12/11/10 2:07 PM
jennikatten said...
Looks great. My mom is getting one of these for Christmas from me. I was concerned about 100% cotton wrinkling during a long shift, have you had this problem?
12/11/10 2:07 PM
CypGrl said...
Nice top! I have found that finding ready-to-wear type fabric for scrubs is hard.
6/3/10 11:14 AM
mhk3boys said...
Very pretty! If I go back to work I will have to keep this one in mind!
6/3/10 9:54 AM
cindyann said...
Thank you for this review! I've had my eye on this pattern so it's nice to see it made up. Love the white trim.
6/3/10 8:58 AM
Mushywear said...
Nice scrub top. I always loved making my own scrubs when I was working. No one else has what you have! My favorite scrub top pattern is New Look 6840, View C. New Look has a couple of neat patterns, both have given me great results. Your choice is a great one too!
6/2/10 1:59 PM
dfr2010 said...
Looks great - especially with the white trim accents!
6/2/10 1:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 22952-1003

photo
by: ryan's mom

Review
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

More Info
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

More Info